Sittercity home

Find a Nanny Job in Riverside, CA

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

30 Nanny Jobs Found

  • $15–25/hr
  • Sun City, CA • 20 miles away

Mother's helper needed

  • 2 children
  • Nanny


Full-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School

Hi I am looking for a mother's helper. I have recently become disabled due to a car accident and need to be on bedrest until I can relearn how to walk and be mobile on my own. Would like help with light household activities and watching my children until I get stronger physically.
  • $15–19/hr
  • Corona, CA • 15 miles away

Part time for 1 18 month old girl, 2x a week

  • 1 child
  • Nanny


Part-Time Day-time Weekdays Weekday Evenings

we're looking for a babysitter for 2 days a week during weekdays. The days vary depending on my work schedule, but we can work on making it more consistent. It will be from 8 am to 4 pm. My husband works from home but we need someone else to watch our 18 month old. Responsibilities include... More
  • $15–20/hr
  • Fontana, CA • 11 miles away

Part-time nanny for 15 month old twins (34...

  • 2 children
  • Nanny


Part-Time Day-time Weekdays

Hi there, I'm looking for a part-time nanny to look after my twins (15 months) while I work from home. I also have a mini English Bulldog, so comfortability with dogs is a must. Duties include meals and snacks, nap time (1 per day), entertainment of the twins (of course), and light tidying of the... More
  • $13–30/hr
  • Perris, CA • 15 miles away

Long-term Nanny Needed

  • 3 children
  • Nanny


Part-Time After School Before School Weekends Evenings More...

Caring, creative, patient, and kind nanny needed for 3 kids ages 3, 1. 5yr and 3-month-old. I currently am a stay at home mom but will be returning back to work within the next year or two. Ideally, we would like to find a long-term nanny the kids will be able to grow and become comfortable with by... More
  • $18–25/hr
  • Ontario, CA • 18 miles away

4-days per Week Nanny for Newborn

  • 1 child
  • Nanny


Part-Time or Full-Time Day-time Weekdays

Hello, my wife and I are looking for a nanny for our newborn son once we go back to work. We are hoping to find a *long-term* partner in caring for our son in our home, so availability and consistency is important to us. We would like our nanny to be available Tues - Thurs 8a - 3p, and every... More

Nanny FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now