JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hard-Working Single Dad Needs Help!:-) - Thousand Oaks, CA

Posted by Roland W. on 8/18/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 2296 miles away (Thousand Oaks, CA)
  • $300.00 - $400.00 per week
  • 3 children (Preschool, Elementary, Junior High)
Roland W.

My name is Roland, proud father of three sons, 6, 10 and 13 years old. My sons are polite, straight A students, who like to laugh and play athletics. Everyday, we try to live with laughter and love (with strong daddy discipline when needed). Diet wise, we eat a plant-based/Vegan lifestyle and would like to create a basic "forks over knives" inspired menu that we would repeat every week (ie. Pasta Monday, Taco Tuesdays, vegan burgers/fries wednesday, etc.) I am looking for an energetic, hard-working and very organized person to help me for 4-5 hours weekdays to bring much-needed support to my house. Duties will include preparing dinner, assisting with homework, rides to and from football practice and other after school activities, grocery shopping. Flexibility is key. Weeks vary while two of my three sons stay at their mom's house every other week.

Jump to Top


2296 miles away (Thousand Oaks, CA)

Weekly Part-Time

$300.00 - $400.00 per week
3 children (Preschool, Elementary, Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now