JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Wheatland, California

Sittercity knows Wheatland nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

Full-time nanny/mother's helper

Posted by Venus T. on 1/19/2017

  • 10 miles away (Lincoln, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

ISO of an experienced, compassionate care-giver to provide nanny services to a family with three girls ages 1, 4 and 11. This "mother's helper" will support the family while mom attends doctor's appointments and receives treatments for a medical condition expected to last 6-9 months. The mom will... More

Seeking Wonderful Nanny

Posted by Dee R. on 1/18/2017

  • 23 miles away (Roseville, CA)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! Thanks for reading our post! We are looking to hire a nanny 3 days a week from the hours of 8:30-5:00 p.m. to take care of our two little boys (3 and 18 months). You would help with playing, reinforcing manners, preparing their lunch and snacks, playing outside, putting them down for naps... More

Looking for a part-time experienced nanny...

Posted by Bevin B. on 1/14/2017

  • 18 miles away (Roseville, CA)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 3 children

Hello! I'm a stay-at-home mom and my husband works full time. We have three children ages 1, 3, and 5. We are looking for a part-time babysitter/nanny who can help us take care of our children while I am running errands and/or transitioning kids to school. We would like someone who has at least 3... More

Two baby boys

Posted by Marcelle N. on 1/12/2017

  • 19 miles away (Roseville, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

MJ 17 mo Leo 27months Early morning wake up routine ( brushing teeth washing face ...) Breakfast time Taking them to playgrounds Potty training Sleep time around 12:30 pm

Looking for a part-time experienced nanny...

Posted by Bevin B. on 1/12/2017

  • 18 miles away (Roseville, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for someone to help with my three kids 1, 3 and 5. I am flexible with days and times but Ideally I would like someone Tuesdays and/or Thursdays mornings while I am transitioning my kids back and forth to and from school. Also, maybe one day a week in the afternoons. I am pretty flexible... More

Part time nanny for two boys, toddler and K

Posted by Melissa M. on 1/11/2017

  • 20 miles away (Loomis, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! Our family is seeking a highly qualified person with experience in babysitting/nannying for our 2 boys. Starting on April 3, 2017, we will need a nanny to care for our children within our home for 3 days per week. The days are set: Monday, Tuesday, and Friday. Our son, Peter, is in... More

Part time nanny

Posted by Christina H. on 1/11/2017

  • 18 miles away (Roseville, CA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Week one Tuesday, Weds, Sat Week two Sunday, Thursday, Friday. This is two days a week and every other weekend. Arrival at the house at 615 am and Mother home by 4pm. Very active four year old boy goes to preschool tuesdays and thursdays at 9am and girl in elementary school, starts at 855am and... More

Feeling my age! Have been fostering my...

Posted by Karen D. on 1/7/2017

  • 16 miles away (Auburn, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Need a second pair of hands with a variety of things listed above. May have a need for some light up keep of yard . Sweeping etc .

Toddler and Elementary age

Posted by Jessika K. on 12/29/2016

  • 23 miles away (Citrus Heights, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for someone to pay full attention to my kids. I have a 16 month old and a 3rd grader who would need transportation from school (I would take her to school). So a background check and DMV report are necessary. My husband and I are off Monday's and Wednesday's so we would only need care... More

Part-Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Kate A. on 12/27/2016

  • 23 miles away (Granite Bay, CA)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a part-time nanny to watch my 1.5 year old son while I work from home from 8-1:30pm until he goes down for nap. Then watch my older 4.5 son after he gets home from preschool from 1-4. Looking for help MTW and possibly part time on Fridays. Please email me at if interested!

Assist in care of newborn

Posted by Kevin T. on 12/24/2016

  • 11 miles away (Yuba City, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Need daily assistance for newborn during the weekdays. Hours flexible. Need extreme honesty and experience. Must be clean and prompt as well.

Babysitting

Posted by Heather B. on 12/27/2016

  • 24 miles away (Citrus Heights, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I work every other week from 10pm-730am. I am looking for a responsible person to be at the house to take care of bad dreams and make sure the kids stay safe. I have a 2 year old and a 6 year old

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now