JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Yuba City, California

Sittercity knows Yuba City nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

10 Nanny Jobs Found

Helping hand wanted.

Posted by Brittany D. on 10/27/2016

  • 23 miles away (Rio Linda, CA)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

My father is a single parent and full time business owner. He has a 10 yr old boy, and a 3 yr old black lab. I am his daughter trying to help him find someone who can help out with my brother and light house work for my dad. Looking for someone who can be there when my brother gets home from... More

Full time nanny for a 1-YO-baby girl :)

Posted by Sean L. on 10/21/2016

  • 23 miles away (Sacramento, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there, Need a full time nanny M-F 8:30am to 3:30pm-4:00pm. Mother or father will be working from home in the office, so always around for emergencies/CPR. Our house is located in North Natomas (regency park). Start date: 10/24/16 if possible. No pets. Must be smoke free. Potential for annual... More

Weekly help needed

Posted by Hayley S. on 10/19/2016

  • 20 miles away (Roseville, CA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We need assistance getting our boys ready for school and taken to school in the mornings (about 1-2 hours mon, tues and weds) from about 7 a.m -8 or 830 and then help picking them up from their preschool and afterschool programs and help with serving them their dinner and getting them ready for bed... More

Nanny needed for 6 month old

Posted by Shikha C. on 10/17/2016

  • 20 miles away (Roseville, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We have a baby girl turning 6 months soon. We're looking for someone to come and baby-sit her. Your task will be taking care of her, playing with her, putting her to nap, changing diapers and feeding her with bottles (or solid food when she starts on it). When the baby is napping, help organize and... More

Nanny/ Baby sitter

Posted by Christina S. on 10/16/2016

  • 20 miles away (Roseville, CA)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 2 children

We are in search for a Part time Nanny / Baby sitter! Our family has two little girls ,ages 17 months to 3 and 1/2 years old. The position would be for two part time days a week. About 10-12 hour weekly. Searching for someone who is fun, active and very comfortable with two children !!!... More

Part time Nanny Needed

Posted by Angela M. on 10/17/2016

  • 24 miles away (Roseville, CA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for an experienced, part time nanny for school drop offs and pick ups, home work help, light housekeeping and snack prep. ~20 hours per week.

Morning care of youngest

Posted by Erin B. on 10/14/2016

  • 22 miles away (Rocklin, CA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Help eith morning care, sensory for sensory sensutuve preschooler. Help with morning routine and possibly some errands and light house work.

After-school care needed for two boys

Posted by Beth B. on 10/10/2016

  • 23 miles away (Sacramento, CA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! I am currently looking for a reliable, mature, caring, fun, energetic and patient part-time nanny for two boys, ages 5 1/2 (Kindergarten) and 7 1/2 (2nd grade). Must have a safe vehicle and clean driving record, and a willingness to pick up the boys from school in Davis and drive them to... More

Help so I can take my mom to chemo

Posted by Alysicia L. on 9/30/2016

  • 22 miles away (Woodland, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

I am a stay at home mom. My mother was recently diagnosed with cancer and she moved in with my family so I could care for her. However, it is almost impossible to take her to her doctor appointments with my 5 year old and 19 month old. Every other week is very busy going back and forth to the cancer... More

Work from home parents need sitter

Posted by Sasha H. on 10/10/2016

  • 20 miles away (Roseville, CA)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

We need someone who can devote 6-7 hours to our child Tuesday-Thursday while we work from home. There are pets in the house so we'd like that to be ok. Preferably someone with some experience with toddlers and a non-smoker.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now