Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Avon, CT

Sittercity knows Avon nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

25 Nanny Jobs Found

in need of Nanny

Posted by Dennis A. on 10/20/2020

  • 23 miles away (Ellington, CT)
  • $14–17/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a Nanny to watch our boys while my wife is sleeping between shifts. The schedule can be a little wonky, we will need somewhere between 23-27 hours weekly. The days and times will vary depending on her work schedule. we have an energetic 4 year old who loves to jump around and... More

Caring Nanny Needed For 2 Children In...

Posted by Stephanie G. on 10/19/2020

  • 23 miles away (Longmeadow, MA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to take care of two children 2-3 days a week--a 2-year-old boy and a 1-year-old girl. This would be a nanny share, so it would be with two families. Both families have been very cautious during COVID and we are looking for a nanny who would be equally cautious. The days are... More

Nanny for a 8 month old while parents are...

Posted by Kulpreet S. on 10/19/2020

  • 18 miles away (Manchester, CT)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there! My husband and I are both working from home and would like for someone to watch our 8 month old during the day from 11am -3pm. We would like some one to be responsible for changing nappies, play, preparing meals and feeding baby and cleaning up after baby and light cleaning of the... More

Nanny with infant experience

Posted by Hope W. on 10/19/2020

  • 5 miles away (West Hartford, CT)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a nanny for a two-month old infant boy. The position is 3 to 4 days a week for about 5 hours a day (15 to 20 hours guaranteed but exact hours to be determined). Experience with infant is a must; and some light household chores (laundry, some dishes, etc). Looking for someone who... More

Just two days a week

Posted by Daisy R. on 10/16/2020

  • 10 miles away (New Brit, CT)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I work from 3 am to 2 pm just need someone to stay with my son and make sure he does his homework until I get home.

Child care provider needed. 5am to 7pm...

Posted by Michelle R. on 10/15/2020

  • 10 miles away (Barkhamsted, CT)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking childcare for my kids. I will be home recovering from surgery and my husband will be working. He leaves very early in the morning and returns around dinner time each weekday. My oldest child goes to a private school Monday through Friday and will need to be driven both ways. My middle... More

Full time nanny for 6 year old girl!

Posted by Gabriela S. on 10/14/2020

  • 7 miles away (West Hartford, CT)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! I am looking for a full-time happy and charismatic nanny in West Hartford for a 6-year-old first-grader. Seeking someone who can create structure for the school alternating weeks. You should be able to help with homework and remote learning. Part of your responsibilities will include running... More

In need of a PT Nanny in Rocky Hill

Posted by Emily H. on 10/14/2020

  • 13 miles away (Rocky Hill, CT)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a part time nanny to watch my 2 boys while I am at work. I live in Rocky Hill but will be moving to Wallingford at the end of November. The hours would be from 8am to 5pm Monday through Wednesday and every other Thursday. My boys are ages 2 and 5. The nanny would need to take my... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Yogis N. on 10/12/2020

  • 6 miles away (West Hartford, CT)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are a busy family with two parents working full time. We have a 20-month-old toddler who is well ahead of her age developmentally so an energetic and creative nanny who can keep her busy and engaged is important to us. Our 10-year-old would need help with schoolwork and meal prep on weeks when... More

Nanny needed for my month old baby

Posted by Saryu S. on 10/12/2020

  • 8 miles away (Corbins Corner, CT)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I am based out of west hartford and i am in need of a nanny for my 4 week almost a month old baby. Apart from taking care if the child which includes feeding, bathing, walking and putting him to sleep, light housekeeping and meal prep is also required. Nanny should take covid precautions. Should... More

Take care of kids while I'm in the other...

Posted by Shayna Y. on 10/10/2020

  • 8 miles away (Hartford, CT)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

You will be taking care of the kids from 10 to 5. I need someone who can travel with me and has there own car too. I have two boys and I would prefer a male as an appropriate role model for my kids.

Nanny cum Housekeeper Needed

Posted by Nimisha G. on 10/7/2020

  • 14 miles away (Berlin, CT)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We need a nanny for our 3 year old son in Berlin. And we're looking now! tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Seeking someone to help with meal preparation. Giving a hand with the laundry would be asked from time to time. Should have own transportation, non-smoker.

Nanny for 2 girls

Posted by Sherri O. on 10/7/2020

  • 17 miles away (Litchfield, CT)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are looking for a babysitter from 12-5:30 on Monday‘s and Wednesday’s for our two girls, one is 3, and one is turning 2 in January. Our 3 year old is still working on potty training. Our family is vegan and will have stuff in fridge to heat up for lunch and snacks. We are looking... More

URGENT: Looking for babysitter . Can start...

Posted by Lakshmi L. on 10/6/2020

  • 5 miles away (Farmington, CT)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi everyone , I am looking for a babysitter starting next week for my 5 year old girl who is in kinder garden I would prefer someone who is willing to work for 4-5 yrs with us and within a 5 miles radius but if you are open to travel , 10 miles is ok. I will need help for pick up and... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Camille M. on 10/4/2020

  • 11 miles away (Harwinton, CT)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Greetings, We are a loving family in need of permanent child care for a 10-year-old that is currently home schooling. So you would have to be willing to do some teaching. Our family is social distancing because we do not want to catch the virus due to the fact that I have some of the risk... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now