Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in East Hampton, CT

Sittercity knows East Hampton nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

20 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny Needed for Two in Glastonbury

Posted by Lauren B. on 1/28/2020

  • 11 miles away (Glastonbury, CT)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a part time long term nanny for our 2 children in Glastonbury to start Monday, March 2nd for three days a week, Monday, Tuesday and Thursday and occasionally a few hours on Wednesday's. We would also like help with light housekeeping (laundry, meal prep, clean up, and driving kids... More

Full Time Nanny

Posted by Anna F. on 1/27/2020

  • Less than a mile (East Hampton, CT)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Hi! We are looking for a full time care provider for our family for the school year. We have a 8 year boy, 6 year old girl and almost 4 year old boy. The day would consist of getting the 8 year old and 6 year old on the bus, and then M/W/F bringing the 3 year old to preschool from 8:25 to 11:10am.... More

Nanny Needed For Two Year Old Twins In...

Posted by Julissa A. on 1/25/2020

  • 18 miles away (Wallingford, CT)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Currently seeking a a PT nanny position as increase my work hours. I need a reliable person with their own transportation, at least 23 years old, with experience with twins. I would prefer someone who spoke Spanish as this is what we are teaching them at home. I would also need help with light... More

Part time nanny needed ASAP

Posted by Stephanie F. on 1/25/2020

  • 19 miles away (West Hartford, CT)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We have two boys- 8 months and 9 years. The majority of the time will be spent with the little guy as the older one is in school. Must have reliable transportation and a clean driving record and references. Thank you!

Nanny (full time, possible share)

Posted by Patrick Y. on 1/24/2020

  • 25 miles away (New Haven, CT)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Considering a nanny rather than daycare. Expect engaged, deep bonding, establish a routine and guide developmental activities. Also light housekeeping, errands, and must be OK with dogs. Hoping to arrange a nanny share with another family. In the nearterm would be interested in a couple of date... More

Nanny/ Housemanager

Posted by Ginny W. on 1/24/2020

  • 19 miles away (Old Lyme, CT)
  • $19/hr
  • 1 child

This is a unique job opportunity for the right person. We have a 14-year-old freshman in high school. You would be interacting with him to ensure he stays on top of his homework and other activities (to generally help him to be a happy and responsible young man) he would need to be driven to and... More

Reliable and loving nanny needed

Posted by Liz P. on 1/22/2020

  • 23 miles away (Waterford, CT)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are in need of someone to watch our 4 (almost 5) and 6 year old in the afternoons. We are looking for someone who can pick up my son at preschool at 1, and get my daughter off the bus at 3:40. The nanny would also need be able and willing to drive them to after school activities, so a reliable... More

After School Tutor & Nanny

Posted by Holly W. on 1/22/2020

  • 21 miles away (Farmington, CT)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

I need help picking my 6yr old son up from school in Farmington, taking him home, providing snack, doing homework, and tutoring him for 1hr on 1st grade reading, writing, and math. Then assisting me with other household needs, and our other child (toddler) when I get off work, until 7:30pm.... More

Part Time Nanny for Toddler (5 mornings/week)

Posted by Alfredo F. on 1/21/2020

  • 19 miles away (West Hartford, CT)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a new nanny to help with our daughter (born Oct 2018) five mornings per week. Our current nanny is pregnant and due in June 2020. Start date would be approx. April 20th with a few weeks to train/shadow with the current nanny before she fully winds down. Hours are... More

After school nanny

Posted by Bhawna B. on 1/19/2020

  • 25 miles away (Avon, CT)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for afternoon help at my home in Avon for all weekday. I have 11 yrs old son after school and a pet to take care of. My hours are 2-6 pm if not all 5 days I am good wiith 3/4 days per week. But I would need more hours in summer. Please reply if you are willing to start from first... More

After School Nanny, 4 afternoons per week

Posted by Lindsay S. on 1/15/2020

  • 20 miles away (Vernon, CT)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, We are looking for a dependable after school nanny for our 2 elementary school aged boys. Responsibilities include picking up from bus, afternoon snack, some homework help, transportation to in-town activities. Schedule would be M-TH 3-6/6:30 pm. We do have 2 friendly dogs and active kids,... More

Long-term Nanny Share Needed in Newington...

Posted by Rachel D. on 1/14/2020

  • 15 miles away (Newington, CT)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 2 children

In search of reliable and experienced part-time child care. Time will be split between two homes 4 hours each day (16 hours per week total). Mondays (Newington): 8 a.m. - noon Tuesdays (Berlin): 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. Thursday (Berlin): 1 p.m. - 5 p.m. Fridays (Newington): 8 a.m. -... More

Part Time Nanny West Hartford

Posted by Elizabeth D. on 1/13/2020

  • 19 miles away (West Hartford, CT)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a regularly scheduled part time nanny for my two children (ages 3 & 5) in West Hartford. Monday through Wednesday, 12-5:30. Please message me if interested. Thank you!

Sitter for twin boys

Posted by Nikki T. on 1/7/2020

  • 19 miles away (Madison, CT)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello- I need an experienced in home sitter for my twin boys currently 5 months old for Tuesday’s and Thursday’s every week.

Nanny cum Housekeeper Needed

Posted by Nimisha G. on 1/6/2020

  • 14 miles away (Berlin, CT)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I need a nanny who can take care of the my 30 months old toddler boy during our office hours and at the same time help me with household chores. Household chores includes- washing dishes, chopping veggies, laundry, bathroom cleaning, vacuuming, changing sheets etc. Out of 7 hours- 4 hours is baby... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now