JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Old Lyme, Connecticut

Sittercity knows Old Lyme nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

11 Nanny Jobs Found

Summer nanny for two preschool kids in...

Posted by Lanie L. on 4/28/2017

  • 23 miles away (East Hampton, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Live in or live out for the week, Monday-Friday 9-5. Both kids are well mannered preschoolers, aged 3 and 4.5. Love to play outdoors, swim, and go on adventurers. Ideal nanny will be fun-loving, high energy and creative. Light meal prep, laundry and clean up of the kids areas. Position is... More

Warm hearted

Posted by Joshua O. on 4/25/2017

  • 16 miles away (Madison, CT)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny that loves children and enjoys being with them. Must be a Responsible, honest person that takes child care very important

before and after school care with...

Posted by Rebecca W. on 4/22/2017

  • 24 miles away (Middletown, CT)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for Nanny to work a rotating schedule pre determined a month in advance. Right now is a little less than part time hours, but from week to week more may be added if your available. will be on varying weekdays before and after school care. Would include all care from wake up to dropping off... More

Partime help two days a week

Posted by Miranda S. on 4/19/2017

  • 23 miles away (E Hampton, NY)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

I need care all day on Sunday's and half day on Thursday until June. The. The Thursday schedule will change to a couple hours in the late afternoon into the evening. I will need pick up and drop off and snack preparation for my 3 year old son. Some Thursday morning drop off may be necessary starting... More

Childcare for 3 year old and 8 year old

Posted by Maegen S. on 4/19/2017

  • 7 miles away (Ivoryton, CT)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

Childcare needed for 3 year old and 8 year old boys. 3 days per week for 4 hours a day. The scheduled times and days are something we can decide together to make sure the schedule works for everyone. Must be reliable.

Nanny Position in Waterford, CT

Posted by Quality N. on 4/11/2017

  • 8 miles away (Waterford, CT)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Waterford, CT Live-Out Starts: ASAP Children: (2) 3 yr & 9 months Schedule: 4 days per week 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Mon. - Fri.) - the day off will change weekly Salary: $18 per hour - $720 per week

Two great kids

Posted by Danielle F. on 4/6/2017

  • 21 miles away (Amston, CT)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Nanny needed for our two wonderful children during the week. My husband and I work full time and need a caring, playful, active, fun, responsible and trustworthy person. We have a house full of animals so comfort with cats and dogs is a must.

Full time nanny

Posted by Lauren B. on 4/1/2017

  • 15 miles away (Colchester, CT)
  • $5–20/hr
  • 2 children

I Two kids looking for a nanny to come to the house during the work week. Potential to drive 3 year old to preschool in the fall

Part time nanny/sitter

Posted by Jacquelyn W. on 4/1/2017

  • 5 miles away (Old Saybrook, CT)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part time Summer nanny for our 9 year old son. Picking him up after camp, doing activities with him, taking to the beach, etc. during the week and one day if the weekend, starting week of June 19 through week of August 21.

Full-Time, Live-Out Nanny

Posted by Jeremy F. on 3/17/2017

  • 25 miles away (North Stonington, CT)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are a family with three children (9, 5 and 3) (the oldest two attend school daily). We are looking for a motivated,organized, and reliable nanny who has previous nanny experience. Education in typical child and language development a plus. The ideal candidate will create a stimulating,... More

20-30 hours / week June-August flexible...

Posted by Rachel C. on 4/19/2017

  • 23 miles away (East Hampton, NY)
  • $25/hr
  • 2 children

Hi there, I am looking for someone to care for my two boys, ages 1 and 3 over the summer in East Hampton. Most of the time you'll be watching them you'll either have only the 1 year old or they will be napping. I will be working part time and can make my own schedule- so the exact days and hours are... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now