Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Westbrook, CT

Sittercity knows Westbrook nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Live-in Weekend Nanny | East Hampton

Posted by Anita R. on 1/9/2020

  • 24 miles away (East Hampton, NY)
  • $41/hr
  • 2 children

A family is looking for a live-in nanny to work on weekends; many of which will be in East Hampton. The schedule is Saturday and Sunday with an average of 12 hours per day. They would like someone educated, kind and bright. Your main job would be spending time with the kids who are school-aged. A ... More

Sitter for twin boys

Posted by Nikki T. on 1/7/2020

  • 8 miles away (Madison, CT)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello- I need an experienced in home sitter for my twin boys currently 5 months old for Tuesday’s and Thursday’s every week.

Nanny/mothers helper for 3

Posted by Robyn R. on 1/5/2020

  • 8 miles away (Madison, CT)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

In search of someone fun, energetic, and capable to assist a Grandpa or Mom in taking care of one sweet little girl (2 yrs.) who loves to read books and play, an infant boy (7 Mo.) who is exploring and learning, as well as assist with newborn three days a week. The days to be included are Tues, Wed,... More

Part time Nanny

Posted by Sian S. on 1/3/2020

  • 8 miles away (Madison, CT)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 3 children

Before and after-school care for three girls aged 8, 10 and 12. Responsibilities include making packed lunches and helping children get to the school bus. Walking dog in the morning (2 year old friendly Labrador retriever). Picking up from bus stop in the afternoon, supervising after school snack... More

Caregiver for 3 month old

Posted by Pia O. on 12/31/2019

  • 24 miles away (N Haven, CT)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Babysitter needed for 3 month old baby. Help will be needed from 7:30a to 5:30p, 5 days a week. Sitter should be up to date with vaccines (flu and TDAP) and preferably certified in neonatal resuscitation.

Every other weekend care (PART TIME) LONGTERM

Posted by Danielle T. on 12/24/2019

  • 21 miles away (Middletown, CT)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking care for my 2 year old and 3 1/2 year old boys on Saturdays and Sundays (every other weekend) 6AM-3:30PM. Seeking someone that will be comfortable to watch my children in my home, who is responsible and respectful. Preferably someone that has some experience with children. I am not expecting... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now