JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Pawcatuck, Connecticut

Sittercity knows Pawcatuck nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Weekend Nanny in Montauk

Posted by Jen R. on 4/10/2017

  • 24 miles away (Montauk, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for an experienced nanny for weekends in Montauk. It would be live-in during the weekends (unless you already have accommodation in Montauk or Amagansett), arriving Friday evening and leaving Sunday night. Hours are 7:30am-7:30pm Saturday and Sunday, with some flexibility. Twins or... More

Nanny Position in Waterford, CT

Posted by Quality N. on 4/11/2017

  • 16 miles away (Waterford, CT)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Waterford, CT Live-Out Starts: ASAP Children: (2) 3 yr & 9 months Schedule: 4 days per week 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Mon. - Fri.) - the day off will change weekly Salary: $18 per hour - $720 per week

Looking for a nanny

Posted by Effie L. on 4/8/2017

  • 22 miles away (Saunderstown, RI)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a nanny! We travel a lot during the summer with our RV and we would like to have someone flexible enough to come on a trip with us here and there. Trips are usually on weekends, this is not a requirement but it's something we are looking for eventually. We have had the same nanny for... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Bethany W. on 4/8/2017

  • 25 miles away (North Kingstown, RI)
  • $13/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for someone with lots of energy to care for my twin 2 year old girls and 5 year old son. You will need to have a vehicle. We have a zoo pass, biomes pass, beach pass and pool pass. Serious inquiries only. The hours are 745 am till 315 tues, weds, thurs. mon and fri 745 till 12.

Part time Nanny needed for this summer

Posted by Sue C. on 3/29/2017

  • 17 miles away (Matunuck, RI)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Two girls, ages 9 & 11, are looking for a "hoot-n-nanny" this summer. We would love to find someone who is very flexible, ideally available 3-4 days during the work week from 8:30-5:00, and occasional evenings. Looking for someone responsible and fun to watch the kids, take them to swim lessons,... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now