JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Fruitland Park, Florida

Sittercity knows Fruitland Park nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Single Mother finally working Full-time

Posted by Debbie D. on 10/22/2016

  • 17 miles away (Eustis, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am a single mother with two boys. One is 10 and the other is 12. I need help with my younger boy after school. I am starting a job with Firestone and I believe my hours are till 7 during the week but not sure my hours on the weekend as of yet. My start date is Halloween. I do have limited help... More

Full-time Nanny needed for 3 children in...

Posted by Kerry-anne M. on 10/7/2016

  • 10 miles away (Yalaha, FL)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a full-time nanny to join our family and care for our girls ( ages 4, 2 & 8months). Some of the responsibilities include caring for the youngest at home during the day and picking up the older two from school, supervising snack and dinnertime, and assist in prepping for bedtime.... More

Looking for someone reliable

Posted by Denisha D. on 10/7/2016

  • 24 miles away (Clermont, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hello I'm looking for someone reliable who is able to take my kids to school and pick them up and stay with them until I get home. Only weekdays.

Before school help needed for special...

Posted by Holly S. on 10/2/2016

  • 24 miles away (Apopka, FL)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are a family of 5, but we are looking for help for our 11 year old autistic son from about 4:30-6:45 am. three to five days a week. It involves play supervision, fixing breakfast and cleanup, getting him dressed, bathroom assistance and ready for school. Then driving him to his bus stop 15... More

Infant care

Posted by Kevan R. on 10/10/2016

  • 24 miles away (Apopka, FL)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a sitter/nanny to care for our newborn after Mom goes back to work. Early morning start time when Dad goes to work and stay until Mom gets home and settled from work. Must be comfortable with pets, we have two dogs and two cats. Part time position, 3-4 days per week, weekdays only.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now