JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Tavares, FL

Sittercity knows Tavares nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

Independent care for our son

Posted by Beth B. on 4/18/2018

  • 25 miles away (Bushnell, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking caregiver that will provide egaging daily activities for our son in our home. Must love dogs.

Babysit 2 toddlers

Posted by Kristie K. on 4/15/2018

  • 24 miles away (Orlando, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have 2 kids a girl, 5 years old and a boy 3 years old- he is still potty training. We have a cat so must be comfortable with that.

adorable 6 month old part time sitter

Posted by Maria D. on 4/13/2018

  • 17 miles away (Apopka, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I are looking for someone who can watch our 6 month old baby during the transition period where I go into work and my husband comes home. I work part time at the Hobby Lobby across the street from our apartment. My shifts always start at 3 p.m so we need someone starting at no later... More

Need nanny when I’m in school

Posted by Ayana C. on 4/13/2018

  • 24 miles away (Heathrow, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We would like a nanny for when I am at school. I haven’t started yet but we would like to be comfortable with someone reliable and responsible. Our daughter is 7 months old and a very happy baby. We would also like to go out on a date night every once in a while.

Nanny of 3 kids

Posted by Janna P. on 4/10/2018

  • 21 miles away (Winter Garden, FL)
  • $13/hr
  • 4 children

We need mostly mondays and saturdays but ocassional other weekdays from 1 to 5. We have a 4 month old, 5 year old, and 7 and 13 year olds.

Part Time Nanny needed for 3 1/2 year old boy

Posted by Matt D. on 4/10/2018

  • 22 miles away (Altamonte Springs, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I have my son part time and need a nanny while I work 8:30-5:00. I would need Friday's and possibly some Thursday's with some options for weekend evenings. My son is still working on being potty train and his communication is delayed, but he speaks and understands most of what is said.

Mother’s helper/nanny

Posted by Haadia S. on 4/11/2018

  • 20 miles away (Longwood, FL)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a loving, caring nanny for my two babies- 2yo and 3 months old. Must be the following: Trustworthy Reliable Interactive and engaging Extremely patient... please advise if available. Thanks! Neat and clean

Nanny for my 3 boys

Posted by Cynrhia V. on 4/5/2018

  • 21 miles away (Oakland, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a nanny for my 3 boys , live in or out , mon-Friday , scheduale will be Felixable for now

Sitter needed for 1-2 days a week

Posted by Jeff P. on 4/2/2018

  • 19 miles away (Ocoee, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a sitter to watch our 9 month (almost 10 month) old baby girl. will only require 1 to 2 days during the week (Monday-Friday) from roughly 7:30am to roughly 5pm. Only need someone for the next 6-8 weeks, and possibly on occasion after that.

Fun loving active boys

Posted by Stephanie P. on 3/11/2018

  • 8 miles away (Eustis, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hello my name is Stephanie. My fiancé and I are looking for someone to love and care for our boys while we get a night out. Our families help us out during the week so when it comes time for the weekend they have things they need fo get done. We are looking for one night a weekend to be able to go... More

Nanny Needed for 2 Children- Winter Garden

Posted by Kate K. on 4/3/2018

  • 21 miles away (Winter Garden, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for a full-time, dependable and reliable nanny for an infant and a 2-year-old to start April 9th. Usual working hours are Monday-Friday from 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Please be comfortable with pets as we have a 10-year-old... More

Nanny needed!

Posted by Negar D. on 4/1/2018

  • 22 miles away (Altamonte Spg, FL)
  • $14–17/hr
  • 3 children

Our family is looking for a flexible nanny to take care of our 6 years old boy, 4 years old girl and 8 months old son. For the time being the hours will be 8:30-4:30 M-F. For most of the day you’d only be with the baby as the other two kids will be in school or summer camp. In August the baby will... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now