JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Jacksonville Beach, Florida

Sittercity knows Jacksonville Beach nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

20 Nanny Jobs Found

After school care

Posted by Charlotte V. on 12/10/2016

  • 3 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I would need a reliable individual to pick up my daughter from school and take her home. When arriving at the residence our small dog would need to be let out. My daughter is going to need help with her everyday homework. A meal would need to be prepared for her. She will also need to get cleaned up... More

Baby expected in Jan 2017 need nanny 6...

Posted by Megan F. on 12/10/2016

  • 8 miles away (Pnte Vdra Bch, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Lila is due Jan 14, 2017 but trying to find a nanny for 6 weeks after. I will be returning to work part time for about 2 1/2 days a week and will need someone for those day. Prob 21-24 hrs a week. Not sure on the days yet will know when she arrives. They can come to our place but we do have 3 dogs,... More

After School Nanny for 12 year old

Posted by Lizza B. on 12/8/2016

  • 8 miles away (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We need a responsible adult to help with our son. He is 12 y/o and is very active with sports and school. We need help with pick up after school, homework and transportation to and from extracurricular activities. Will usually be 3-8pm from Mon-Fri, some days can be less depending on sports... More

Nanny Needed!

Posted by Taylor V. on 12/8/2016

  • 20 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $7–10/hr
  • 1 child

My current babysitter is moving and I would to meet another lovely person who will adore my daughter like she did. I do not know my schedule until about 3 days in advanced but the hours will be anywhere between 0730-1930. More than likely you would only be with my child for 5-6 hours. I have a... More

Active Family Seeking a Nanny

Posted by Denice F. on 12/8/2016

  • 8 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are currently searching for a new nanny for our pet-free, smoke-free family. Our current nanny starts a full-time teaching job in January. We have three children--a 5-year-old boy, and 2-year-old twin girls. Hours average 25-30/week, 4 days, with all working hours during the day. Our children are... More

Nanny for son

Posted by Hattie B. on 12/7/2016

  • 20 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Single Mom needed for Son to get ready for school and drive to school. I work early mornings and need help.

7 week old twins for about 3 days per week

Posted by Megan W. on 12/7/2016

  • 3 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Must be infant CPR and choking certified. Must have multiples experience and at least 3 years of infant experience. Looking for someone 3 days a week between 23-28 hours. Needs to be flexible and reliable. Open communication with my husband and I.

After school nanny needed

Posted by Twinkle Toes Nanny A. on 12/5/2016

  • 8 miles away (Town of Nocatee, FL)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Twinkle Toes is hiring part time nannies for a family of two preschool/elementary aged children. Twinkle Toes requires a clean background, excellent references, and you must have your own reliable vehicle. We offer the opportunity to work with GREAT families throughout Jacksonville. Once you're a... More

Need full time nanny for kids in school

Posted by Km V. on 11/30/2016

  • Less than a mile (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Both kids will be in preschool for a full day but need a nanny to drop them off and pick them up and to be available to care for them if they are sick or if school is out for the day. During the time the kids are in school laundry/meal prep,errands etc…can be done. A car (2013 model) is available... More

Part time nanny needed on the North side

Posted by Joanna T. on 11/25/2016

  • 18 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $9–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are a loving family looking for a part time nanny to help us with our two children, 11 and 4. We are looking for someone with experience and is kind and loving. We would prefer someone on the North side and with reliable transportation. Thank you and we hope to have you as a new member of the... More

Need help getting my son to school

Posted by Robin J. on 11/23/2016

  • 20 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello I need help getting my son to school in the morning. I do MRI's and I have to be at work very early in the morning. I start sometimes at 6 and 0630 am. My little boy is very sweet and loving. I can use a little help.

Nanny Needed

Posted by Denise T. on 11/20/2016

  • 8 miles away (Atlantic Beach, FL)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 2 children

We need a nanny for 3-5 days a week to take care of our two children. We have a newborn boy (birthday 9/22) and a four year old girl. The four year old is in VPK on M-F 8:30-11:30. We are looking for a loving caregiver who can watch them both 3-7pm a couple times a week and the occasional date... More

Childcare for 2 kids all day + 2 kids...

Posted by Lynn S. on 11/18/2016

  • 23 miles away (Saint Augustine, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 4 children

Caregiver needs to have experience with references and background check, be able to provide fun learning activities, have energy for outdoor playtime, and provide structured discipline and activities for my children. This would be a set schedule for 3 days a week, 10 hours a day. (Ages: newborn,... More

Full Time After School Help

Posted by Mary Grace W. on 11/17/2016

  • 10 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $100/week
  • 2 children

Looking for a FULL TIME helper for after school for a 6-year-old girl and 4-year-old boy. The job requires picking them up from school by 3 p.m. then driving them home and hanging out till I get off work (no later than 530). The kids are self sufficient, so cooking won't be necessary, nor is... More

Monday /Tuesday babysitter

Posted by Amie D. on 11/10/2016

  • 8 miles away (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for someone who likes children to care for my three kids during the two days that I work. Job includes getting kids ready for school, getting them to bus stop in am. Errands/household management during the day, meal prep and driving to practices in the early evening is needed. Job... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now