Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Ponte Vedra, FL

Sittercity knows Ponte Vedra nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

33 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny on call

Posted by Karla S. on 8/16/2019

  • 24 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need a trusted nanny to help with prek drop off and pick up... And evening routine until 530 pm. Won't have to stay all day when my daughter is at school. Just after school for couple hours.

Housekeeper / Nanny

Posted by Hailey H. on 8/15/2019

  • 7 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $22/hr
  • 1 child

$DOE/Live Out/Full-Time/ Housekeeper/ Nanny/ Ponte Vedra Beach area/ Lovely couple is seeking an energetic professional candidate to care for their private residence. The job responsibilities include, but not limited to; Full charge deep cleaning housekeeping, laundry, pressing & ironing (clothes &... More

part time nanny available for overnights

Posted by Angelica S. on 8/14/2019

  • 14 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, We have a 21month old son & I’m expecting another on the way due April 2020. I need someone part-time available Monday nights for our meetings with work but also available a day or so during the week so I can run errands or do stuff around the house, go into the office. We travel quite a bit... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Lj S. on 8/13/2019

  • 24 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for a nanny to pick up my kids from school and bring them home. We would need assistance with ensuring homework is done, taking kids to and from extracurricular activities and cooking dinner.Dinner only has to be prepared 2-3 times per week. All other services would be nightly during... More

Caregiver

Posted by Kayy E. on 8/13/2019

  • 8 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $100/week
  • 2 children

Watch and care for a one and three-year-old from 8am -6pm Feeding , changing , playing & teaching .

Reliable child care for one 20 month old...

Posted by Jessica C. on 8/11/2019

  • 16 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $60/week
  • 1 child

Hello! My husband and I work weekends and we have had some trouble with reliable child care for our spunky fun loving 20 month old toddler, basically it would be Friday’s from 5:30 and Saturdays from 4:30, my husband would be here to relieve you after he gets off work which the times vary, he’s a... More

High functioning 16yr old with...

Posted by Cliff J. on 8/9/2019

  • 22 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

My son is 16 and starting high school. Enjoys video games and never in a negative mood. Always positive. Needs a caregiver just for his safety in home. I.e. call 911 in emergencies or if he gets injured. He knows his name address , phone number. Also the care giver will provide his meals and... More

child care

Posted by Collins D. on 8/10/2019

  • 22 miles away (Orange Park, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Evening to night time child care while wife is at night school. Husband is active duty military. At least 24 hours a week Monday through Thursday. Possibly overnight Friday through Sunday.

Nanny for an Athletic Seven Year Old Boy...

Posted by T. D. R. on 8/4/2019

  • 8 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny Needed For 1 Child (Tuesday) Seeking a Nanny in Jacksonville for 1 child. Hoping you can start at beginning of August. Some light housekeeping is required and . Our son begins Second Grade this year. He loves the school and he enjoy his friends. Our son is smart, energetic and... More

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Fleming Island

Posted by Katlyn P. on 8/5/2019

  • 19 miles away (Fleming Island, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I are looking for a sitter to watch our 20 month old daughter. We both work and need someone who can be flexible with our schedules. We currently have a nanny that works Monday-Thursday from 8-5 but my husband usually is home before 5, so it won't always be a set schedule. There are... More

Nanny/sitter

Posted by Rachel T. on 8/1/2019

  • 8 miles away (Jacksonville Beach, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Pick up my daughter from John E Ford elementary pre-k at 1:30 and watch her until I get home from work around 6:30pm. 4days a week. While husband travels. If Spanish speaking that’s a bonus for us.

Part time Nanny needed

Posted by Tia J. on 8/2/2019

  • 6 miles away (Jacksonville, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for part-time nanny to help with 2.5 year-old boy. Generally looking for 1 pm-5 pm at least 3 -4 days a week. Timing can be flexible.

babysitter

Posted by Yvette B. on 7/31/2019

  • 22 miles away (Orange Park, FL)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 3 children

Need babysitter from 2:30 pm until maybe 6:30pm. I have a 3 month old girl, a 2 year old and a 6 year old. Daddy works at 3pm and mommy gets off 5:30p. most likely it will be Mondays,Wednesday and Friday. Babysit in my home. We have no pets. CPR trained, have transportation

Before school sitter/occasional date night...

Posted by Holly L. on 7/30/2019

  • 15 miles away (Atlantic Beach, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 4 children

I am looking for a part time sitter who can watch my kids 12, 11,8, and 5. on days that I work from the time my husband leaves for work until I get home. There may need to be transportation, also getting breakfast and getting them ready for school. CPR and first aid. We may also need someone for... More

After school nanny for 6th grader

Posted by Brad W. on 7/29/2019

  • 15 miles away (Saint Johns, FL)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Searching for nanny for the school year and off days for a Sixth grader with light special needs. May require school pick up, assistance with homework, and light after school meal prep. In Julington Creek area.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now