Sittercity home

Find a Nanny Job in Lake Wales, FL

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

7 Nanny Jobs Found

  • $17–21/hr
  • Winter Haven, FL • 11 miles away

Need Nanny For The Summer

  • 1 child
  • Nanny


Full-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays Weekends Daytime More...

Hello I’m in search of a nanny for the summer please inquire I need a nanny by 6/30/2024 for my loving, energetic and smart son Jehlani who is headed to first grade but currently out of school for the summer.

We have a very small dog Rollie who loves cuddles and he’s sweet. He’s a Jack Russell mix. More

  • $19–30/hr
  • Davenport, FL • 21 miles away

Nanny for PT/FT Mon-Fri No Thursdays

  • 4 children
  • Nanny


Full-Time After School Day-time Weekdays

I am work from home and my spouse sometimes works night shift but that may change in the near future , looking for someone that is trustworthy to attend my toddlers during the day while I work and my 8 year old.

Light cleaning up such making sure things stay organized ,sweeping etc . Prepping... More

  • $10–18/hr
  • Eagle Lake, FL • 15 miles away

Part-time Nanny Needed for Adorable...

  • 1 child
  • Nanny


Part-Time Day-time Weekdays

We are a friendly and welcoming family of three, looking for a caring nanny to help us care for our 8-month-old infant while we work from home.
We need a nanny who can provide attentive care to our infant, including feeding, diaper changes, naps, and engaging in developmentally appropriate... More

  • $12–15/hr
  • Loughman, FL • 24 miles away

full-time nanny for 2 children, one 7...

  • 2 children
  • Nanny


Full-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School

-month-old and a 3-year-old toddler. Mworkscheduls, so I'm looking for someone with a flexible schedule.
Play with the children and diaper change. I will leave food ready . There wont be no needs to cleans or house keeping.
My location zip code will be 33896

  • $18–22/hr
  • Saint Cloud, FL • 24 miles away

Part time sitter assisting stay at home mom

  • 2 children
  • Nanny


Part-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School

I have an 10 week old and a 2 year old. I want to hire someone that will assist me throughout the day with both my kids while I do daily task and other responsibilities.It is a part time job Monday. Wednesday and Friday 9-5pm
Hands on interaction/ playtime with my toddler when needed. Assist on... More

Nanny FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now