JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Ruskin, FL

Sittercity knows Ruskin nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

35 Nanny Jobs Found

19 month boy toddlet

Posted by Ling L. on 4/21/2018

  • 17 miles away (Tampa, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need someone to watch , play and teach ( talk to him) during those hours. Give snack, drink, or lunch which is prepared by parent. Just need to heat up sometimes. Need someone who is outgoing and talkitive since my baby likes to learn words, like to be communicated., etc. Diaper change as... More

Personal Assistant/Nanny

Posted by Corina K. on 4/22/2018

  • 15 miles away (Tampa, FL)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Im looking for someone between the ages 23-27!!!! Please do not respond unless you fit that criteria. This position is dynamic in needs and hard to explain in a brief description. you HAVE TO BE FLEXIBLE!! You MUST be able to swing last minute at times. We both work full time however I mostly... More

Need a day time nanny

Posted by Joshua B. on 4/22/2018

  • 17 miles away (Saint Petersburg, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there I'm Josh I'm 36 years old I have a 1 month old son and I'm looking for somebody that can help take care of him during the week so I can go to work

After School Care/Nanny Needed For 2...

Posted by Jennifer W. on 4/20/2018

  • 16 miles away (Tampa, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Our family is seeking an after school care nanny for our 2 children (ages 3 & 6). This is a part-time position. We are an active, working couple needing an experienced nanny-caregiver, not a babysitter. Duties include pickups and drop-offs, meal preparation, homework, and running errands. Must have... More

Part time care for 3 month old boy in St...

Posted by Aeron C. on 4/16/2018

  • 19 miles away (St Pete Beach, FL)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are in need of a part-time nanny for our 3 month old baby boy to begin in a week. Hours are Monday through Friday from 7:15-10:15am. We will also need care for our 3-year old boy during that time on holidays and between semesters when he is out of school. The ideal caregiver would be... More

Immediate need for after school care

Posted by Shane O. on 4/12/2018

  • 13 miles away (Saint Petersburg, FL)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 3 children

Is this the position for you? We need a responsible person to provide after school care for two boys, ages 13 and 11, and a girl, age 9 (and a sweet beagle). Duties include: -- transportation (pick up from school; take to activities); --supervision of homework and chores; --occasional light... More

Helping hand

Posted by Tfny A. on 4/13/2018

  • 8 miles away (Wimauma, FL)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 3 children

I’m need of someone to mainly watch younger two as older is in school. This is full time position 25-40 hrs weekly. Very understanding and negotionable don’t hesitate to ask questions .

Occasional Nanny

Posted by Jessica J. on 4/10/2018

  • 16 miles away (Clair Mel, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone to watch my 7 month old two- three days a week after school before before I get off work. I need a responsible and detail oriented person who loves kids.

Part-time nanny needed asap

Posted by Aeron C. on 4/5/2018

  • 19 miles away (Saint Pete Beach, FL)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for a nanny to care for our 3-month old baby boy from around 7:15-10:15am Monday through Friday. He is a sweet, happy baby. We are in St. Pete Beach with the beach and parks within walking distance. Experience with infants is preferred as well as CPR/first aid training.... More

After school sitter needed for two girls

Posted by Patrick B. on 4/5/2018

  • 17 miles away (Brandon, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Need someone every other week for 3 to 4 days of that week. Would pick up my two daughters from school and bring them home and watch them until I get home from work. Most days I'll be home before 8, but could be home after 10 on occasion. Also need to walk my small friendly dog!

Overnight Sitter for Military and Law...

Posted by Tiana F. on 4/3/2018

  • 19 miles away (Braden River, FL)
  • $100–150/week
  • 2 children

My husband and I both work in Law Enforcement overnight for 12 hour shifts. My husband is joining the Army Reserves and will be gone for approximately 5 months. I need a sitter than can watch my 5 year old twin boys from 7pm to 7am 3-4 nights a week, which includes every other weekend. I am willing... More

emergency coverage, daytime

Posted by Jose T. on 4/2/2018

  • 24 miles away (Sarasota, FL)
  • $14/hr
  • 1 child

2.5 years no special needs friendly sitter, CPR is a plus but not needed Experience with toddlers is a plus.

MWF Nanny 930A-430P

Posted by Twinkle Toes Nanny A. on 3/30/2018

  • 13 miles away (Tampa, FL)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Are you seeking an opportunity to use your passion and work for a fun, laid back family? Are you looking to become part of their family? Twinkle Toes is hiring nannies for part-time and full-time positions for newborns, toddlers, and preschool aged kids. Twinkle Toes offers competitive pay, a... More

Flexible person

Posted by Jessica S. on 3/25/2018

  • 19 miles away (St Petersburg, FL)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 2 children

I’m looking for someone part time . I am studying and maybe home at times but eventually will be working once I pass my exams. On occasion school pick up. And during the summer ok with taking Kids out of the house. I have a soon to be 1 year old and 4 year old. This may start our small but... More

Homework help speak English / Spanish ...

Posted by La Toya B. on 2/24/2018

  • 19 miles away (Brandon, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Homework help snack prep bath put kids to bed after bedtime story help with reading weekly books .. looking for a nanny with years of experience and willing to undergo a background check . Hours 3:00pm to 11:30pm

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now