Sittercity Sign up

Mother’s Helper Position -- 20-25 hours per week - Duluth, GA

Posted by Amita D. on 4/20/2021

Start date: ASAP

  • $15.00 - $17.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Amita D.

We have 2 boys (4 and 5.5 years old). They're both in school most of the day. This position would offer a minimum of 20 hours a week but could be more if needed. Looking for someone that could do household tasks (i.e. family laundry, dishes, prepare meals/ meal prep, etc) and be able to cook while the kids are still at school at least 2 meals for the family a week (own recipes or follow recipes) and cut/prep foods. Will need to be able to eventually pick up kids and take them to activities once resumed again. Once the kids are home, looking for someone who will help with bath time, feeding the kids, and working on homework. Being able to speak Spanish would be a plus, but not a requirement. Need someone energetic, highly motivated, and trustworthy. Ideally, looking for someone with experience working with a family as a mothers helper. We’ve not had to change nannies often so we’re really looking for someone to become an integral part of our family.

Requirements

  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Multi-lingual
  • Speaks: Spanish, English

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
Jump to Top

Mother’s Helper...

Weekly Part-Time or Full-Time

$15.00 - $17.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now