JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Guyton, Georgia

Sittercity knows Guyton nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny needed for toddler

Posted by Karissa K. on 3/22/2017

  • 24 miles away (Savannah, GA)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

I need someone who can give my son one on one care, I have two part time jobs so it would just be Monday-Friday during my work hours. It can be as early as 6am and no later then 630pm.

part time help with newborn boy

Posted by Courtney B. on 3/19/2017

  • 24 miles away (Savannah, GA)
  • $10–16/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a nanny part time over the summer, with the potential to shift to full time in the fall. Our son is currently 5 weeks old. We have a very sweet standard poodle as well, so you would need to be comfortable around pets (he doesn't shed, so allergies shouldn't be a problem). CPR... More

Infant care

Posted by Jean V. on 3/15/2017

  • 24 miles away (Savannah, GA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Care for a 4 month old. Possibly preparation of meals occasionally. Also doing laundry. Maybe som light housework.

Nanny Needed

Posted by Summer H. on 3/13/2017

  • 24 miles away (Savannah, GA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We're expecting a little girl around May 31. I will be home with her for 6 weeks and then return to work part-time (20 hours per week) for the next 6 weeks. We'd be looking for part-time care from roughly early- to mid-July through August and then full-time care (40 hours per week). I may be home... More

Nanny Needed ASAP

Posted by Lilia G. on 2/4/2017

  • 17 miles away (Port Wentworth, GA)
  • $100–150/week
  • 3 children

I would need someone who can transport 1 child to/from school and one to sports if needed. Monitor chores after school and light cooking (meals will already be provided). live in/out is fine and negotiable.

Family looking for infant care

Posted by Lydia H. on 1/10/2017

  • 17 miles away (Savannah, GA)
  • $75–100/week
  • 1 child

Seeking care for our son, due March 27, 2017. Care will be Monday-Friday, 7:30-6 pm, with the exception of my husband's days off, which vary week to week. Prefer care outside our home. Can pay a max of $100/week. We are a fun family and prefer someone who can be flexible with us. We... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now