JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Pooler, Georgia

Sittercity knows Pooler nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

11 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny needed for two schoolage fun loving...

Posted by Jenny P. on 3/29/2017

  • 13 miles away (Savannah, GA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Our family is looking for a very special nanny that will be a great fit for our two loving boys who are 8 and 10 years old. They are both great kids whom we love so much and want to find the perfect nanny to care for them while we are at work. The job would entail doing errands for the family, meal... More

5 year old energetic boy needs bilingual...

Posted by Jerrika S. on 3/27/2017

  • Less than a mile (Pooler, GA)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone who is very energetic to help carreduce for my son after school we live about a block from his school. He will need homework help and would need to be taught Spanish as a second language. He is very interested in the language and knows very little. I would like him to be... More

Nanny for early Weekday Mornings for...

Posted by Jason M. on 3/26/2017

  • 17 miles away (Richmond Hill, GA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We have two boys, Zaydan ( 3 years old; October 15, 2013) and Asher (1 year old; August 28, 2015), that we need care for between 06:00am and 08:00am with occasional drop off at daycare. Duties will include putting away dishes from dish washer from the night before, making breakfast, waking children... More

Nanny needed for toddler

Posted by Karissa K. on 3/22/2017

  • 9 miles away (Savannah, GA)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

I need someone who can give my son one on one care, I have two part time jobs so it would just be Monday-Friday during my work hours. It can be as early as 6am and no later then 630pm.

part time help with newborn boy

Posted by Courtney B. on 3/19/2017

  • 9 miles away (Savannah, GA)
  • $10–16/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a nanny part time over the summer, with the potential to shift to full time in the fall. Our son is currently 5 weeks old. We have a very sweet standard poodle as well, so you would need to be comfortable around pets (he doesn't shed, so allergies shouldn't be a problem). CPR... More

Infant care

Posted by Jean V. on 3/15/2017

  • 9 miles away (Savannah, GA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Care for a 4 month old. Possibly preparation of meals occasionally. Also doing laundry. Maybe som light housework.

Nanny Needed

Posted by Summer H. on 3/13/2017

  • 9 miles away (Savannah, GA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We're expecting a little girl around May 31. I will be home with her for 6 weeks and then return to work part-time (20 hours per week) for the next 6 weeks. We'd be looking for part-time care from roughly early- to mid-July through August and then full-time care (40 hours per week). I may be home... More

part time nanny needed for 3 children 1-3...

Posted by Mary M. on 3/8/2017

  • 10 miles away (Savannah, GA)
  • $11/hr
  • 3 children

I am an RN. I work very flexible hours. I have 3 kids ages 1,3, and 5. I am looking for help while I work and for when my husband deploys. I am looking for some one who can drop off and pick up children from preschool and possibly to do summer activities when school is out.

Nanny Needed ASAP

Posted by Lilia G. on 2/4/2017

  • 6 miles away (Port Wentworth, GA)
  • $100–150/week
  • 3 children

I would need someone who can transport 1 child to/from school and one to sports if needed. Monitor chores after school and light cooking (meals will already be provided). live in/out is fine and negotiable.

In need of Caring for twins

Posted by Kelvin M. on 3/6/2017

  • 17 miles away (Richmond Hill, GA)
  • $14/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone who is willing to be a short term family care provider for twin 6 year old girls. Please contact me for more information

Family looking for infant care

Posted by Lydia H. on 1/10/2017

  • 6 miles away (Savannah, GA)
  • $75–100/week
  • 1 child

Seeking care for our son, due March 27, 2017. Care will be Monday-Friday, 7:30-6 pm, with the exception of my husband's days off, which vary week to week. Prefer care outside our home. Can pay a max of $100/week. We are a fun family and prefer someone who can be flexible with us. We... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now