Sittercity home

Part-time or Full-Time Nanny/Sitter for two energetic girls

Posted by Kimyla J. on 5/17/2024

  • 2 children (Toddler, Preschool)
  • $12.00 - $18.00 per hour

Hello, thank you for your interest. My girls are 15 months apart. Kehlani is 3 and Trinity is 2. They are very close to each other but love their independence as well. They are both a ball of joy and are pretty outgoing. Neither are potty trained and it’s been a challenge to get them there but I still have faith lol

I work from home and I am looking for someone to keep my girls entertained throughout my work day so I can get them out the house and not have them couped up in the house. Also looking for someone who is very enthusiastic and energetic that can help me with potty training as this has been struggle.

We live in a townhome but my work station is located downstairs in our living room so it’s kind of hard to provide care at my home. I am open to the girls going to your home as long as it’s a safe environment. They love to go to the library and parks for picnics. Looking to start asap! I recently just started a new job and my schedule so far has been 9am-5:30pm but this is subject to change and you will be given advance notice if it does.


  • Multiples experience
  • Sitter has own car


  • Driving the Kids
  • Toilet training
  • Learning Pod
Jump to Top

Part-time or...

Weekly Full-Time

$12.00 - $18.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now