JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Waialua, Hawaii

Sittercity knows Waialua nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Full-time for 4 month old

Posted by Latonia T. on 5/20/2017

  • 22 miles away (Honolulu, HI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for full-time dependable person who can assist with our 4month in our home. My overall goal is to have a live-in nanny but will start with live out for the right person and situation. Please only serious inquires respond.

Before school child care

Posted by Mei Q. on 5/8/2017

  • 8 miles away (Wahiawa, HI)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Lookinh for childcare for my 3 yr old son. Care will include taking him to school and waiting IN FRONT of his classroom until the bell rings. 7:15am - 7:55am. But will pay the full hour. If things go well I may have a part time summer job for whom ever is chosen. Must be loving, caring, patient,... More

Part time nanny needed for toddler

Posted by Amy N. on 4/24/2017

  • 17 miles away (Makakilo, HI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Need experienced nanny for year old toddler daughter. Looking for someone 3 days a week and one weekend a month. Job duties include: keeping daughters routine, able to work with parent's parenting style, diaper changing, supervising and playing with daughter, light housekeeping, Occasional... More

Just moved to Oahu

Posted by Leticia C. on 4/23/2017

  • 20 miles away (Hickam AFB, HI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Aloha!! We're a military family who just moved to Hickam AFB! Hubby works full time and I'm currently an unemployed RN. I plan to return to work part-time in the fall/winter. We have a fun bunch of (3) kiddos ages 8 and 2 years old and a 7 month old. During Summer months we're looking for someone... More

Nanny/babysitter

Posted by Stacey H. on 4/26/2017

  • 18 miles away (Ewa Beach, HI)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 1 child

We have 1 son, he is 21 months. I am a nurse @ queens and my husband works @ Pearl Harbor. We are looking for someone for about 4 days a week starting in 2 weeks. Mason is sweet and a pretty independent boy, he loves watching Sesame Street and being read to. We have a French bulldog Sophie that... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now