JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Caldwell, Idaho

Sittercity knows Caldwell nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Need help 4nights a week with my two...

Posted by Cody T. on 4/15/2017

  • 16 miles away (Meridian, ID)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hi I am looking for help every other Wednesday night and every other Saturday night for my two children. Please contact me if interested

Variable needs due to work schedule

Posted by Kimberly W. on 4/9/2017

  • 21 miles away (New Plymouth, ID)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

I am a nurse and my husband is a medivac pilot. On the weeks he is gone I will need 3 long days.... around 13 hrs which could vary on which days. On the days he is home just 2-3 partial days.

Need someone to watch my 4 month old in...

Posted by Brittany U. on 3/29/2017

  • 21 miles away (Boise, ID)
  • $100/month
  • 1 child

Need someone to watch my four month old from 8:30am to 6:00pm in their own home Tuesday through Friday.

Part time nanny

Posted by Teddi W. on 4/13/2017

  • 21 miles away (Boise, ID)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a nanny with experience who is great with kids. We are wanting a consistent nanny who and also be flexible. My kids are loving and easygoing they are smart and fun to be around. In the past we have used babysitters but we are now looking for something more consistent and reliable. I... More

2-3 days/wk For 18 m TWINS

Posted by Shasta F. on 3/30/2017

  • 16 miles away (Meridian, ID)
  • $100–200/week
  • 2 children

I am looking for a nanny to watch/care for my twins usually MTW for 4-8 hours depending on my work schedule. Nanny responsibilities will be to cook/prepare snacks and entertain children in educational ways. Must be CPR certified and willing to pick up/clean house when children are napping. Laundry... More

House Manager Nanny

Posted by Vince H. on 3/15/2017

  • 17 miles away (Eagle, ID)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

I'm a busy CEO with 2 kids at home ages 10 and 13. I'm single and have a large home. I'm looking for someone who can help with meal prep, grocery shopping and laundry. If you have a knack for organizing and/or decorating that would be a plus. I would also like someone who is comfortable managing... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now