Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Bolingbrook, IL

Sittercity knows Bolingbrook nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

116 Nanny Jobs Found

Experienced nanny for frankfort family

Posted by Amber F. on 11/30/2020

  • 19 miles away (Frankfort, IL)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Experienced nanny for 2 boys (2yr and 5yr) in Frankfort home. M/w/f 7:15a-6:00p. Looking for a long term nanny that can grow with our family. Must like animals (2 cats,1 dog-lab). Light house work (children's laundry, meal prep for children, tidy first floor, dishes). Must have reliable... More

Long Term Committed Logan Square Nanny...

Posted by Jaime S. on 11/30/2020

  • 24 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $17–24/hr
  • 3 children

Logan Square Family is seeking a nanny for their three children, a 4.5yo girl, 19 month girl and new baby boy. They are looking for a committed long term nanny who will grow with their family. Ideal person would be proactive, engaging, creative and nurturing. Someone who takes initiative with the... More

Full-Time Nanny

Posted by Dana S. on 11/30/2020

  • 15 miles away (Mokena, IL)
  • $11–16/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for full time help with our 2 children, 16 months and 2.5 years old. Prior nannying experience required. Duties will also include light housework, meal/snack prep and laundry (for the children only). Must have own transportation. Please be prepared to provide reference.

Seeking Engaging and Positive Nanny

Posted by Molly L. on 11/30/2020

  • 12 miles away (La Grange, IL)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

We're seeking a part-time or full-time nanny to help facilitate our kindergarten and 2nd grade sons' e-learning and engage with them in their schoolwork,  transport them to/from school,  and help them have a positive experience amidst the unknowns of this year! At this point, they attend school... More

Help with remote learning

Posted by Kari W. on 11/30/2020

  • 12 miles away (Lombard, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone who can help my 6 year old and sometimes my 9 year old with remote learning. I have a new job and although I will be working from home, I cannot help my kids as much as I did before.

Looking for part time help with 2 boys

Posted by Kristin S. on 11/29/2020

  • 11 miles away (Willowbrook, IL)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for help with 2 toddler boys . job will require some light housekeeping like tidy up the kitchen and clean up after the kiddos. Looking for someone who is happy , patient and fully engaged with kids!! Also must be comfortable with potty training and have experience. Pay will be based on... More

Part Time Nanny

Posted by Angela B. on 11/29/2020

  • 13 miles away (Villa Park, IL)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for a part time nanny for our 6 year old and 4 year old starting in December or January. Days required are are Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 8 am to 4 pm. Duties involve assisting our 6 year old with remote learning (1st grade) and providing our 4 year old with... More

Three long days with new baby - Wicker Park

Posted by North Shore Nannies .. on 11/29/2020

  • 25 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

Two doctor couple with new baby boy looking for a nanny to help them three days/week. They hope to find someone caring and kind.  Mom is a pediatrician and sleep consultant so it’s important to her that the nanny follow her lead in this area.  Their ideal candidate will: Have strong... More

Full Time Nanny for 2 Children

Posted by Nicole D. on 11/29/2020

  • 12 miles away (Glen Ellyn, IL)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Glen Ellyn family is in search of a vibrant long term nanny to provide care for 2 children (ages 2.5 & 2 months). The nanny must have experience working with infants and toddlers and possess the ability to cater to the needs of an infant while engaging the toddler. The ideal nanny has a great sense... More

Nanny needed, Tuesday - Friday

Posted by Chris K. on 11/27/2020

  • 8 miles away (Downers Grove, IL)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I have a 14 month old daughter and we are looking for a nanny. Someone who is high energy, loves to play, and can come up with age appropriate activities. She’s on a predictable schedule, so someone who can help her stay on that but can also adapt if things don’t go as planned. We are... More

Part Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Celeste J. on 11/27/2020

  • 13 miles away (Oswego, IL)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for care Our son who is 14 month old son. He is an awesomely fun kid, lots of energy, very active and loves to read, play and walk. He doesn’t get worked up often but when he does like all babies do I need someone who can soothe and settle him properly without getting frustrated and... More

Daycare at home

Posted by Sara B. on 11/27/2020

  • 17 miles away (Geneva, IL)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 2 children

Need someone to babysit my kids and do some light learning with my 5 year old. My toddler just plays.

Full-Time Nanny needed in Elmhurst

Posted by Rosie C. on 11/24/2020

  • 15 miles away (Elmhurst, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Our family is moving from Chicago to Elmhurst at the end of the year and we are looking for a full-time Nanny for our soon-to-be 12 month old baby boy. We ideally would like for a Nanny to start at the beginning of January. We are looking for full-time care until mid to late March, when we... More

Need nanny to help with two kids(1,3yo)

Posted by Ken C. on 11/24/2020

  • 23 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $14–17/hr
  • 2 children

I need a nanny that can take care of my two daughters on Wed, Friday from 11am to 7pm, and saturday in the morning hours. The nanny is responsible for feeding meals, milk and change diapers, taking them for a walk. I also expect nanny to do some light housekeeping while kids are asleep, etc tiding... More

13098 Spanish Speaking Nanny for 4 month...

Posted by Wellthy I. on 11/24/2020

  • 22 miles away (Park Ridge, IL)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, my name is Nakia. I am a care team member with Wellthy Inc. One of my clients desires a nanny for their 19 mth old daughter & 4 mth old son. Covid Safe, CPR Certified, non-smoker & spanish speaking preferred. LOCATION: Park Ridge, IL 60068 SCHEDULE: Tues, Wed & Thur 9am-4pm CARE... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now