JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Care for 18 month old and before/after school for 7 year old - 4 days per week - Elgin, IL

Posted by Crystal K. on 9/26/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 604 miles away (Elgin, IL)
  • $240.00 per week
  • 2 children (Toddler, Elementary)
Crystal K.

I live in the west side of Elgin in the Waterford subdivision (bowes/longcommon). I am open to someone in the Howard B Thomas (HBT) school boundaries watching from their house or I'm open to somebody coming to our house. We need care Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays from about 7:30-5:30 every day. We actually have 3 kids, but one is in preschool all day. An option would to drop him off at 8 and pickup at 3, but it is not required and we can work that out. I would need someone to watch my 18 month old all day. I also have a 1st grader that would need help getting on and off the bus everyday. His bus picks up 8:30 and drops him back off at 4. We want someone to take loving care of them, and do prefer a little homework help with my 1st grader after school to make sure he gets started on homework. Please in responding tell me a little bit about your self and your daily rate.

Jump to Top

Care for 18 month...

604 miles away (Elgin, IL)

Weekly Full-Time

$240.00 per week
2 children (Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now