JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Harvard, Illinois

Sittercity knows Harvard nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

15 Nanny Jobs Found

Daytime babysitter needed for 7 month old boy

Posted by Haley L. on 1/20/2017

  • 11 miles away (Woodstock, IL)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

My boyfriend and I are looking for a babysitter while we are at work during the day. I leave the house around 9am and he gets home around 4:30. Responsibilities include: Play time, feeding him lunch, diaper changes and putting down for a nap. Start day may vary, but looking for the right candidate... More

After school sitter that will drive kids...

Posted by Chris B. on 1/12/2017

  • 17 miles away (Johnsburg, IL)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, I need someone part time Monday - Thursday 3-6pm to get my kids off the bus, let the dog out, make them a snack and take them to their activities. I would also like someone to help with homework, ask them to do their chores, and possibly do the children's laundry. The kids are easy to take... More

Nanny for 2 Kids In Algonquin

Posted by Jennifer J. on 1/11/2017

  • 23 miles away (Algonquin, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am a teacher, seeking a nanny to help out with our 2 boys. One goes to full day kindergarten and requires to be dropped off and picked up. The other goes to preschool 2 days a week for 2.5 hours and requires to be dropped off and picked up as well. We are looking for someone loving, and with... More

Evening care

Posted by Ashley E. on 1/11/2017

  • 22 miles away (Volo, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

In home evening care for two children. Days will vary each week, but hours will be the same. Provider will prepare dinner for the children and follow their bedtime routine. Two days a week an in-home behavioral therapist will be present as well.

Full-Time Nanny-Housekeeper

Posted by Andrew R. on 1/9/2017

  • 19 miles away (Crystal Lake, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Professional couple with 5-month-old baby girl and 4-1/2 year-old boy seeks full-time nanny-housekeeper 40 hours/week, beginning mid January. Seeking motivated individual to perform daily baby care duties (diapers, bottles, reading, strolling, singing) as well as daily morning preschool drop off for... More

Part-Time Infant Nanny Wanted: M/W/F...

Posted by Andrew R. on 1/8/2017

  • 19 miles away (Crystal Lake, IL)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Professional couple desires nanny to care for infant at home three days/week plus occasional weekends. Additional responsibilities include morning drop-off of 4 year-old to preschool before resuming all-day infant care. See noted preferences for additional qualities & responsibilities. Inside cats... More

Nanny for 3 Boys

Posted by Tara C. on 1/5/2017

  • 23 miles away (Algonquin, IL)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

We have three wonderful boys; ages 9, 7, & 3. We are looking for someone to watch them in our Manchester Lakes home from 7 a.m. until 6 p.m. on Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays, and Thursdays until noon (Grandmas watch them Tuesdays & Thursday afternoons). The older boys are in 1st & 3rd grades and... More

Looking for a future nanny/sitter.

Posted by Sophia M. on 1/3/2017

  • 23 miles away (Cary, IL)
  • $8–13/hr
  • 3 children

I will need someone to come in and care for my baby while I work remotely from my home. Would be part time work-- approximately 4 hours a day. Light housework and cooking a plus.

FT Nanny needed in Huntley for 3 awesome...

Posted by Janice H. on 1/2/2017

  • 18 miles away (Huntley, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

My husband and I have a business from our home (but in and out depending on Day) and realize we need more care for our kids so we can focus on work. Our boys are 3, 5, and 7 and we have a black lab who is super friendly and is crate trained. Our 7-year-old is in school FT. Our 5-year-old is in... More

nanny and dog watcher

Posted by Bill B. on 1/2/2017

  • 14 miles away (Lake Geneva, WI)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to watch my child and help them do good in both school and every day life I think of caregivers of part of the family

Nanny - part or full time

Posted by Eric N. on 1/2/2017

  • 9 miles away (Fontana, WI)
  • $10–11/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for a nanny to help with our two children, a 5-year old boy and a 8-year old girl. On school days, we are looking for someone who can pick up the boy after morning kindergarten and stay until about 5 pm most days. The kids have a lot of activities, so driving them to gymnastics,... More

Nanny, overnight care , meals & transporttion

Posted by Mike B. on 12/28/2016

  • 11 miles away (Bull Valley, IL)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

I would like to find a nanny that can help provide care for my Teenage son and Teenage daughter, when I travel. This will be 3-4 days twice a month. The position requires meal preparation, light laundry and errands to help manage the household.

Morning Assistance Please

Posted by Ashleigh H. on 12/27/2016

  • 19 miles away (Crystal Lake, IL)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Monday through Friday OR 2 - 3 days a week - we are looking at all options. *Arrive at 6AM (my husband and I would leave at 6:10AM) -Dishes or laundry - something light -Wake up kiddos at 6:45AM/7AM -Get them dressed and drive them or walk them to daycare (in our car or yours - it's about 1/2... More

Summer Nanny needed for four active littles

Posted by Sarah D. on 12/14/2016

  • 25 miles away (Burlington, WI)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 4 children

We're currently looking ahead to Summer 2017 for care for our four children - Norah (5), Rosalie (3), Reed (2) and Wren (8 months). The hours would be roughly 7:45AM-5PM in our home. The days would be Monday, Wednesday and every other Thursday, with some Friday's sprinkled in. We will also need some... More

Reliable help

Posted by Jane W. on 12/6/2016

  • 17 miles away (McHenry, IL)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Mom of 5 (4/5 kids are ages 23-15) but still live at home Business owner (work early mornings) Need light household chores Can drive 5yr old to activities/school Prepare meals/snacks Let dogs out to potty (black lab and Morkie) I need reliable, trustworthy and compassionate helper for my... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now