JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Palos Hills, IL

Sittercity knows Palos Hills nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Loving, Responsible Full-Time Nanny...

Posted by Joe T. on 6/24/2018

  • 17 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an experienced full-time nanny who is available 25-30 hours a week for after school pick up and taking to activities. Some mornings starting at 6am to take to school may be required. - Must have car, valid drivers license and current car insurance - Ability to run errands and... More

After School Pickup and Care for Two

Posted by Alaina T. on 6/24/2018

  • 19 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We're entering the wild world of CPS and as two working parents, need your help to make it work! Our 3 year old is in Preschool and our 5 year old is starting kindergarten in the fall. They'll be going to two different schools a few miles apart, so you will need to have a car. No allergies or... More

I'm looking for someone to help my...

Posted by Stacy B. on 6/25/2018

  • 23 miles away (Shorewood, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a nanny to come over two mornings a week at 5:45am. If the days could be flexible that would be great otherwise I can do set days. I have one daughter starting kindergarten in August and need for someone to wake, help her get dressed and get on the bus. I also have a dog that is well... More

Need caring Nanny

Posted by Shivani V. on 6/23/2018

  • 19 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We live near a park, need a caring nanny for my 4 and 9 year old to engage them in activities and help with some home work.

"FUN and Enthusiastic".

Posted by Sue M. on 6/23/2018

  • 10 miles away (Orland Hills, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking

Camp drop off and pick up.

Posted by Edwin A. on 6/23/2018

  • 19 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 3 children

Hello, We are a family of 5 that live sin Albany park. We are a fun happy family. My kids are starting summer camp which is 1mile away from our home. We would need someone to drop them off. We would also like someone to pick them up from camp. This is a very simple task. We are need some trust... More

Daycare pickup and part-time nanny

Posted by Sameer G. on 6/23/2018

  • 15 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $13–16/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I am looking for someone to pick up my child from day care on 2 days out of the week. The catch is that the 2 days will change from week to week (i.e. one week it could be Monday, Wednesday. The next week it could be Tuesday Thursday, etc.). The day care is located only a 3 minute walk... More

Fun and enthusiastic nanny Full-time ...

Posted by Sue M. on 6/24/2018

  • 10 miles away (Tinley Park, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a "FUN and Enthusiastic". FULL TIME" Nanny for long-term employment to come to my home. D. who is 21/2 and E. is 1 old. Monday-Friday 9 to 1-3 p.m. The ideal Match . will meet the requirements below. Light housekeeping is required. Please be comfortable with pets .... More

After School Sitter Needed for 2018-19...

Posted by Meghan W. on 6/22/2018

  • 12 miles away (Oak Park, IL)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Need after school sitter/nanny for two girls, ages 5 and 8. Will pick up from school (walking distance from home), give a snack, oversee homework, play, get ready for after-school activities, dinner, etc. Looking for a long-term commitment for at least this school year, with possibility of... More

Lakeview Family Seeking After School Nanny...

Posted by Nori G. on 6/23/2018

  • 19 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, We have two girls (6YO + 10YO) that attend our local school and we're looking for help from 2-7pm, Monday-Friday. We need help driving/picking up the girls at activities, meal preparation, errands/grocery shopping, homework assistance and laundry. We ask that you have your own... More

Sitter for a 5 year old boy.

Posted by Issella M. on 6/21/2018

  • 17 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I’m a hairstylist off on Thursdays and Fridays. My husbands days off rotate. So we may need a sitter for 4 to 5days a week. My husbands hours very. Start time for a sitter would be 3pm and may go to 8 pm.

Part time nanny

Posted by Kevin K. on 6/21/2018

  • 19 miles away (Chicago, IL)
  • $16/hr
  • 1 child

Weekday evening care. Pick up from school. Housework and possibly cooking. Five hours a day Monday -Friday. Saturday 9 - 4 pm.

before and after school, overnight 1x/week

Posted by M. A. on 6/21/2018

  • 24 miles away (Morton Grove, IL)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

Hi - I have a high school freshman who is really quite self-directed but needs some supervision. I am looking for somebody to help in the mornings when I go to work early, and after school homework/meal prep/light housekeeping. Once a week I need to work overnights, usually Fridays, and would need... More

Before and after school care for 2 kids

Posted by Kathleen B. on 6/19/2018

  • 20 miles away (Plainfield, IL)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for before and after school care for my 5th and 1st graders starting 8/20/18. Responsibilities include include getting the kids ready for school, including making breakfast, brushing teeth, getting dressed, packing lunch and transporting to the elementary school. After school care... More

Need long term part time Nanny for 2 kids,...

Posted by Bilal M. on 6/17/2018

  • 20 miles away (Plainfield, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a part time nanny or Live in Nanny near Plainfield for 2 children. Hoping you can start immediately! Some light housekeeping is required. We require that you have your own car/transportation to be able to come on time. We're looking for a caregiver who likes being active outdoors. On... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now