Sittercity home

Full time nanny for 9 month old

Posted by Hilary B. on 5/22/2024

  • 1 child (Infant)
  • $18.00 - $22.00 per hour

We are a family of four: Hilary (Mom), Ross (Dad), Hugh (3 years), and Cliff (9 months). Hugh is in full time day care, so your primary job is to care for Cliff. We love gardening, bike rides, spending time outside, traveling and eating/making delicious food. Our preferred childcare approach is Montessori informed, and we are excited about the opportunity to welcome someone into our family! We also have two cats and one dog.
We are looking for a nanny who is responsible for taking care of our nine month old as well as our three year-old on his occasional days off from school. Responsibilities include bottle feeding, preparing and serving baby food, engaging in developmentally appropriate activities and light household tasks (cleaning up after the children, children’s laundry, organizing toys, and cleaning bottles).
We live in a beautiful neighborhood with nice walking paths, walking distance to the local library and are members of a private pool, also within walking distance. Our hours will be 40-45 per week and approximately 8-5 or 7:30-4:30. Both parents work from home a couple of times a week.


  • Comfortable with pets


  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Sick care
  • Light laundry
  • Light housekeeping
Jump to Top

Full time nanny...

Weekly Full-Time

$18.00 - $22.00 per hour
1 child (Infant)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now