JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Sandwich, IL

Sittercity knows Sandwich nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

11 Nanny Jobs Found

Before and after school care for 2 kids

Posted by Kathleen B. on 6/19/2018

  • 21 miles away (Plainfield, IL)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for before and after school care for my 5th and 1st graders starting 8/20/18. Responsibilities include include getting the kids ready for school, including making breakfast, brushing teeth, getting dressed, packing lunch and transporting to the elementary school. After school care... More

Need long term part time Nanny for 2 kids,...

Posted by Bilal M. on 6/17/2018

  • 21 miles away (Plainfield, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a part time nanny or Live in Nanny near Plainfield for 2 children. Hoping you can start immediately! Some light housekeeping is required. We require that you have your own car/transportation to be able to come on time. We're looking for a caregiver who likes being active outdoors. On... More

naperville seeks 3 day nanny

Posted by Ahmedin S. on 6/22/2018

  • 22 miles away (Naperville, IL)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Naperville family needs 3 day engaging nanny Monday , Tuesday, Wednesday 9am to 5pm. Adorable friendly 2 year old boy is your main charge. We would love someone who can read with him and do creative arts and crafts. Upon occasion his baby sister 3 months old may also be with you. Prior child care... More

Nanny Needed

Posted by Bryanda V. on 6/7/2018

  • 21 miles away (Aurora, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I will need a Nanny around late August or early September to be able to pick up my son after school and watch him until either his dad or myself will be able to pick him up (Perhaps and hour or so) we will POSSIBLY need someone to drop him off at school in the mornings. This will be for the entire... More

Before and after school sitter

Posted by Pam A. on 5/25/2018

  • 18 miles away (Maple Park, IL)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

I leave for work at 530 am. The sitter would need to get them up, feed them, dress them and get them to school. After school snacks, homework and dinner. One child is autistic

Kids care homework

Posted by Priya Venkataraman V. on 6/14/2018

  • 22 miles away (Naperville, IL)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 3 children

Drive kids around homework Drive to classes Being flexible reliable Good with homework Sometimes meals

Sitter Needed for Two Boys

Posted by Christina D. on 6/11/2018

  • 20 miles away (Aurora, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Sitter needed for two boys, ages 2 and 6 years old. Mondays through Thursdays. Flexible hours. Responsibilities to include assisting with potty training, homework, meal and activity planning.

Nanny services periodically

Posted by Terry W. on 6/6/2018

  • 22 miles away (Plainfield, IL)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

As listed above. Possible days including weekdays, mornings, evening. Some possibility of overnight care for 1-3 nights is also a potential.

Childcare needed for 2 children in Oswego

Posted by Jennifer V. on 5/27/2018

  • 16 miles away (Oswego, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to care for our 9 year old son and 7 year old daughter during the summer, continuing into the school year. Looking for 3-4 days a week, and the days would change from week to week. During the school year it would just be before and after school. We need someone that has... More

Newborn boy.

Posted by Jennifer G. on 4/11/2018

  • 21 miles away (Batavia, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I work at home a lot so I need someone who can be helping with my newborn so I can focus on my work. Some of the week I need to go to the office. Nanny should have own transportation.

Full time needed for 3 beautiful children...

Posted by Barbara O. on 4/3/2018

  • 21 miles away (Aurora, IL)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 3 children

Three beautiful children seeking a nanny who will love us, teach us and be our friend. The oldest is 5 and will be starting K next year. The other two are twins (boy and girl) and will be 3 this May. Mommy and daddy work full time so we need to find someone they like and trust as we are their most... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now