Sittercity home

Find a Nanny Job in Somonauk, IL

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

6 Nanny Jobs Found

  • $18–20/hr
  • Naperville, IL • 25 miles away

Need a perfect fit for our family!

  • 1 child
  • Nanny


Full-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays

Hi potential nanny for our little one!
We are a family of 3, my husband and I work in the mornings- I work overnights as a nurse and he works early in the city, we would need someone from 9am-1 p.m. 2 days a week, initially and then starting July, the hours would extend to earlier mornings- hours... More

  • $17–23/hr
  • Plainfield, IL • 24 miles away

Summer care needed for vibrant 3 year old

  • 1 child
  • Nanny


Full-Time Day-time Weekdays

We are a family of 4. My husband and I have 2 sons, Prince (5) and Jet (almost 3)! We’re looking for summer care for Jet!

I want someone who will do outdoor activities and indoor projects with him, take him swimming, teach him things and treat him as we would. Would love if someone has an in home... More

  • $33–37/hr
  • Geneva, IL • 25 miles away

Full-time sitter on weekdays 8-5

  • 1 child
  • Nanny


Full-Time Day-time Weekdays

We are expecting a baby boy, due on May 28. We also have a 4-year-old mini Aussie.
The sitter would need to watch the baby while my husband is at work and I am working from hom.
Nothing else. Just that we are in Geneva, IL and I work full-time at home and my husband works out of home a few days a week. More

  • $10–21/hr
  • Minooka, IL • 20 miles away

Long term part time nanny needed

  • 3 children
  • Nanny


Part-Time Day-time Weekdays After School Weekday Evenings

We are looking for a long term nanny for your 3 kids. We have 2 boys (ages 3&1) and a new born girl.

Looking for someone who is good with multitasking and calm and caring to take care of our 3 kids 2 days a week. Hours slightly vary but days are set to Tuesday and Thursdays.

Located in Minooka

  • $18–25/hr
  • Montgomery, IL • 18 miles away

Part-time Nanny for 2 little boys

  • 2 children
  • Nanny


Part-Time Day-time Weekdays After School

We have 2 little boys who need someone who is ready to play. I (mom) work from home and need help with them.
Play, change diapers, bottle feed, make 2 meals toddler and help do some light clean up after the littles make a mess.
We are looking for Wednesdays and Fridays at the moment but could... More

Nanny FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now