Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Camby, IN

Sittercity knows Camby nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

17 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny for 3 boys

Posted by Mary H. on 11/29/2020

  • 24 miles away (Carmel, IN)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

3 children, ages 8,6, and 4. Need after school care until I am home from work. 1pm-730pm, One day a week, or one day every other week. Needs to be able to transport children in vehicle if needed.

Care for 3 Elementary age

Posted by Kaci S. on 11/27/2020

  • 17 miles away (Franklin, IN)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

I need someone to pick up kids after school and then on school breaks, and also pick up kids if school calls needing them picked up. I do have a child with special needs, But I will be willing to go more into detail in the interview. Duties: Homework help, meal prep /snack, sick care,... More

Infant Care Needed

Posted by Emily M. on 11/26/2020

  • 19 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for care for our 4th month old little girl. I work from home and will need assistance for about 4 hours each day, ideally from 8:30-12:30 in the morning. I will be home, but working in a separate room. We ask that our caregivers wear a mask around our daughter and take COVID precautions... More

Full time nanny position

Posted by Ahsan A. on 11/26/2020

  • 12 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

We have a one year old and a newborn ! We will be requiring a nanny starting Jan 2021 and it will be full time need. We are located in Downtown Indy.

Part Time Nanny Share for Infant - 2-3...

Posted by Kevin S. on 11/20/2020

  • 15 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $6–10/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I are looking for a nanny share on a part-time basis for our 3-month-old son, Calvin. We ideally would like him to be watched 2-3 days for 8 hours each week (working hours, 8-4 or 9-5). We are flexible as to the exact days of the week. Someone who has experience or interest in caring... More

Part Time Nanny for Infant Downtown

Posted by Trey A. on 11/19/2020

  • 12 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $11–13/hr
  • 1 child

Hi... we are looking for a part time nanny for our baby who’s 3 months old. We would need someone m-f from 2-7pm. We work from home so we’d be there the entire time you’re there. Our baby is very good as long as his basic needs are taken care of. Please respond directly to this ad for consideration!

Infant Needs

Posted by Michelle M. on 11/19/2020

  • 17 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

1 or 2 infants (3 months and 5 months) Schedule will consist primarily of feeding, awake time and naps Care would be in our home, but can discuss if nanny has own children and prefers to be at his/her house Tentatively would be 3-5 days a week beginning in late January; length of needs to be... More

Part-time nanny needed for infant & toddler

Posted by Stacy D. on 11/17/2020

  • 16 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a part-time nanny for our family. 3 days/week (Tuesdays, Wednesdays, & Fridays). Contract December-April with extension option.

Looking for Part-time Nanny for 2 kids --...

Posted by Lauren A. on 11/16/2020

  • 22 miles away (Zionsville, IN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! My name is Lauren and I am a Nurse Practitioner. My husband and I are looking to find a part time nanny who would be available to watch our boys two days every week -- either every Monday/Wednesday or every Tuesday/Wednesday. Hours would be 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. O will be 3 in December and M will be 1... More

Looking for a nanny/babysitter for my 3.5...

Posted by Anusha C. on 11/9/2020

  • 11 miles away (Bargersville, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I’m looking for someone to engage and teach preschool curriculum to my 3.5 year old. Also, The same person should help out feeding my infant and taking care during the day time. Help with minor laundry, housekeeping, etc is expected of the person. Please apply if you have several years of experience... More

Virtual learning help

Posted by Mi’chele J. on 11/9/2020

  • 24 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We will need a caregiver to help our four and five year olds with virtual learning Monday-Friday from 7:45am-1:45pm or possibly 3pm (will confirm shift end time upon interview) Our five year old will need help with homework and both children will need help practicing flash cards each day. There are... More

Part time nanny needed

Posted by Sissie S. on 11/6/2020

  • 13 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to help watching our 1.5 yo and 3 yo starting in about a month from now or the beginning of next year. We need care 3 days a week from 8am to 4pm. We are flexible on which days. We are looking for someone loving, patient and responsible for our kids. We are hoping to find... More

Nanny or in-home daycare for our 3 month old!

Posted by Alexa H. on 11/6/2020

  • 13 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! We're looking for a nanny or in-home daycare for our 3 month old starting shortly after the new year! Our schedule varies weekly, but we would need someone between the hours of 7:30a and 5:30p monday-friday. We will need someone about 20 hours per week. We also have a 1 year old bernadoodle, so... More

Special Needs Toddler

Posted by Calvin C. on 11/4/2020

  • 18 miles away (Indianapolis, IN)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I am looking for a nanny for my (Golden Baby) C. She is 2yrs old with some delays. She does not walk or talk yet but she's working on it. She is pretty smart and she loves to cuddle. We are looking for someone who is attentive and love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below.... More

Sitter 9am-4pm, Monday through Friday

Posted by Jacobe S. on 10/16/2020

  • 22 miles away (New Palestine, IN)
  • $9–13/hr
  • 3 children

We have three children in virtual school at home. We are looking for someone to come to our house Monday through Friday 9am-4pm to help our kindergardner and 1st grader with virtual school and watch them. Our 7th grader is self sufficient. My wife and I are both professionals working from home... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now