JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part Time Nanny Care for Two Girls - Westfield, IN

Posted by Melissa A. on 10/16/2016

Start date: 1/2/2017

  • 459 miles away (Westfield, IN)
  • $12.00 - $18.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler)
Melissa A.

We are looking for a part time nanny for our two year old and four month infant two days a week. My hubby is a fireman so the days needed would be on a rotating schedule. Meaning, we would provide the dates needed well in advance; however, these days needed would consistently rotate. One week we may need help on a Monday & Wednesday and the next may be on a Wednesday & Friday. These would continually rotate between a M-F schedule. This job would be approximately 20 hours per week from 8AM to 5PM. Additional responsibilities would be light meal prep and light cleaning. This would primarily be anything that has to do with caring for the girls - cleaning up toys, the kitchen after meals, laundry, etc. Requirements include first aid training, previous toddler and infant experience, reliable transportation and lots of love and creativity are a plus! We truly look forward to meeting that special person to be a part of our family soon!

Jump to Top

Part Time Nanny...

459 miles away (Westfield, IN)

Weekly Part-Time

$12.00 - $18.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now