Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Burlington, KY

Sittercity knows Burlington nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

28 Nanny Jobs Found

After-preschool/kindergarten nanny needed...

Posted by Jessica B. on 9/23/2020

  • 22 miles away (Blue Ash, OH)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Family needs a nanny for their two girls, ages 2 1/2 and 5. We are looking for someone to supervise our children after school and potentially help with remote learning as needed. You would be responsible for picking our youngest daughter up from preschool so having your own transportation is a... More

9578- Caregiver Needed for Preschooler

Posted by Wellthy I. on 9/21/2020

  • 12 miles away (Covington, KY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, my name is Doria. I am a team member with Wellthy Inc. One of my clients desires a caregiver for their son. Caregiver must be a non smoker and enjoys interacting and socializing with family. Will assist with alphabets, reading, riding his scooter and other activities. Ideal candidate would be... More

Before & After School for 2nd grader

Posted by Holly L. on 9/21/2020

  • 22 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking reliable, compassionate, and enthusiastic caregiver for my happy spunky 2nd grader. Only looking for someone interested in a long-term/permanent role. You must have your own car, do not smoke, be willing to drive to nearby activities (2 miles or less), and be comfortable with 2 goofy dogs.... More

9414 Day Shift Nanny Desired

Posted by Wellthy I. on 9/21/2020

  • Less than a mile (Burlington, KY)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, my name is Angell. I am a care team member with Wellthy Inc. One of my clients desires a mature experienced nanny for 4 month old child. Dad will be present but working from home. Must be CPR certified, comfortable with family dog, and ok with cameras installed in the home. Ideal caregiver... More

Nanny for two wonderful kiddos

Posted by Monica S. on 9/21/2020

  • 14 miles away (Fort Thomas, KY)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Child care I am a nurse at a local hospital so hours could be full days from 6am-8pm some shifts. My schedule is figured out 6 weeks in advance We are in immediate need for caregiving for at least the next month

Need Full Time Nanny for One Year Old Baby...

Posted by Danielle P. on 9/20/2020

  • 7 miles away (Union, KY)
  • $13–17/hr
  • 1 child

Our baby boy is on the move! Looking for a fun, energetic nanny to care for our little guy in our home. This is a FULL-TIME position which we hope to be LONG-TERM with the right candidate. I work from home 3 weeks of the month, on the 4th work week I travel to Cleveland with the baby and would like... More

We have three, but one is the primary focus

Posted by Kristen L. on 9/18/2020

  • 8 miles away (Rising Sun, IN)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for someone who is positive and engaging. You are on top of what needs to be done for our kids. Strong boundaries, loving, old school as we are traditional people with respect and not a lot of TV. Must be able to keep the home running smooth and control schedules using fun and teaching... More

Nanny share for 2 year old, haven't found...

Posted by Samantha K. on 9/16/2020

  • 18 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

I'm a Family Nurse Practitioner relocating to Cincinnati for a new job. My husband works from home but will be in his office most of the day. We are very safe re: covid and it's important that you are, too. We're looking for someone 5 days a week starting 11/2. Occasional date nights would be great,... More

Nanny Needed

Posted by Patricia H. on 9/15/2020

  • 12 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for in home child care for my daughter who is 7 years old. I also have an extra bedroom if live in would be an option. She is currently enrolled in remote learning but in the near future will be enrolled in blended learning, meaning she will rotate 2 to 3 days a week. Her care giver would be... More

Nanny for 3 kids

Posted by Meredith D. on 9/13/2020

  • 15 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $10–17/hr
  • 3 children

Hi! We are looking for an experienced nanny to help with our three young kids. We are in need of in-home childcare for the youngest two and some transportation for our preschooler to and from school and activities. My husband and I work full-time jobs, and we also have a family business so our work... More

Nanny for 6 month and 3.5 yr old boys

Posted by Tyler T. on 9/9/2020

  • 22 miles away (Anderson, OH)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for an experienced Nanny for immediate hire. In-home opportunity while parents work from home. First aid, CPR, non-smoking, has own transportation, and is very COVID-conscious. Able to stick to a schedule, and has a clear background check.

Making sure kids get schoolwork completed

Posted by Ryan M. on 9/9/2020

  • 7 miles away (Hamilton, KY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Driving to sports. Get schoolwork completed for 11 and 14 year old. Light housework, prepare lunch, and make sure kids rooms are clean.

Driver for after school

Posted by Beth R. on 9/8/2020

  • 22 miles away (Okeana, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need someone to pick up my sophomore from the High School everyday after school and take her to sports practice or bring her home. It is a 30 minute drive between our home and the High School. This is needed through the end of May 2021.

daytime sitter in my home

Posted by Debra H. on 9/8/2020

  • 23 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

2 children age 8 and 12. Help children prepare breakfast and lunch, supervise connecting with virtual school, make sure they do homework, help them tidy up. Wednesday through Friday, occasional Saturday.

Nanny Needed - 3 kids, Full Time (45...

Posted by Barbara O. on 9/6/2020

  • 19 miles away (Cincinnati, OH)
  • $16/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for an energetic, caring, and engaging nanny for our family. We have 3 kids (4.5, 2.5, and 6 months old). Hours will generally be 8-5 M-F but we have some flexibility if needed. Our older two will be attending preschool 3 - 4 days a week and will require transportation. We will... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now