JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Essex, Massachusetts

Sittercity knows Essex nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

77 Nanny Jobs Found

Birthday Celebration !!

Posted by Dana F. on 4/23/2017

  • 25 miles away (Boston, MA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, I am looking for Nannies to help at my two sons (6th and 3rd) birthday party in Boston. It is on Sunday May 7th at 1:30pm at a restaurant near Fenway. Would love to provide you with more detail if interested. Please provide me with a contact number so we can speak further. Best regards, Dana... More

Personal Assistant / Caregiver

Posted by Allison G. on 4/23/2017

  • 24 miles away (Boston, MA)
  • $50/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a compassionate personal assistant someone that would help my sister in her home. JOB consist with errand of groceries shopping and DOC appointment, Salary is 500 hundred a week and 3 days a week on 3 hours a day E MA1L ME 0NLY AT MY E MAL WHICH IS CUSCAREWORKS AT GMA1L D0T C0M... More

nanny for a fun loving happy 7 month old

Posted by Deborah A. on 4/22/2017

  • 23 miles away (Boston, MA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

My son is a fun loving kid. That giggle is infectious. That gummy smile warms your heart. Why lay down to play when you can sit and play. Why sit and play when you can stand and play. He loves to read and touch the words on the page. He loves music – the beatles to go to sleep, and the top 40... More

Babysit my small child

Posted by Joan S. on 4/22/2017

  • 15 miles away (Salisbury, MA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I need help during the day so I can work from home and be able to give my undivided attention to what I am doing

Nanny needed

Posted by Saleh A. on 4/20/2017

  • 23 miles away (Burlington, MA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We have 3 children aged 10, 6, and 4. The 4-year old goes to day care. We need help with dropping them off to school, picking them up, driving them to afterschool activities, and helping them with homework. We are open to the option of living-in.

Need a nanny for one day a week

Posted by Elizabeth M. on 4/20/2017

  • 12 miles away (Peabody, MA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to watch our 2.5 year and 7 month olds, preferably on Wednesday, but we are flexible. The toddler is potty training currently and the 7 month old is starting solids and nursing. I may be home some of the time or have one child with me at times. We are looking for... More

Loving Nanny needed for two adorable...

Posted by Sarah M. on 4/19/2017

  • 24 miles away (South Boston, MA)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 2 children

The oldest is 2 years old and her younger sister is 8 months. I am looking for a kind and experienced nanny to start with my little girls this next month. Please have CPR and First Aid certification. You do not need to have a car as we live in the city and public transportation is available.I am... More

Nanny needed for 2 children starting in...

Posted by Ana S. on 4/19/2017

  • 22 miles away (Medford, MA)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a nanny in West Medford for one 3-y-old boy (after-school care), and a new-born (expecting end of May), starting regular hours in September, with possibility of some hours/ weeks over the summer. I work mostly from home, and don't need much help in the AM, but looking for someone available... More

Dependable, energetic, caring nanny

Posted by Oana B. on 4/19/2017

  • 24 miles away (Somerville, MA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking part time support (approx 9:30 to 2 pm) for grandmother who is home full time with 2 children, an infant and a toddler. Nanny primarily to engage with toddler and do activities such as playing, reading, doing crafts as well as engaging in outdoor activities (going for walks and to the... More

2 days per week

Posted by Gauthier M. on 4/19/2017

  • 24 miles away (Boston, MA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, We are looking for a nanny at home Thursday and Friday each week From 8:00 am until 5:30 pm. Our girl will have 2 month. You will take care of her. Infant experience necessary. Waiting your application

Nanny for two kids

Posted by Gabrielle C. on 4/18/2017

  • 6 miles away (Beverly, MA)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a sitter to drop off and pick up my daughter and son from school. Also spending the day with my son while my daughter is at school. Potential for date nights as well. We work weekends and week days. Thank you! We are in need of a nanny as soon as possible! Schedule would be about 2-3... More

Part time sitter/driver for 13 yr old girl...

Posted by Deanna C. on 4/18/2017

  • 10 miles away (Marblehead, MA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I am a single Mom that works in Boston and travels on occasion for work. My children are scholars and athletes. Their after school and sports schedules are intense. My 16yr old son will be driving himself. I need a driver/help with the house/cook dinner. We have 2 cats and a dog. Feed the... More

Part time Nanny needed for 6 month old

Posted by Shaena A. on 4/17/2017

  • 18 miles away (Melrose, MA)
  • $10–17/hr
  • 2 children

We have two boys, 3 years old and 6 months old. Care would predominately be for our 6 month old. We need care 2 days per week. One day being Wednesday and the other day could be Monday or Friday. Hours will most likely be from 7:30 am to 5:30 pm. We are looking for a 1 year commitment minimum.... More

Spanish Speaking Full Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Danni V. on 4/18/2017

  • 25 miles away (Boston, MA)
  • $25–35/hr
  • 1 child

Family in downtown Boston looking for a full time nanny for their infant girl. MUST BE FLUENT IN SPANISH and able to teach the child Spanish. Also must be willing to travel with family in the country and out of the country. Live in or live out optional. Very competitive job and rate and will... More

Assist my mother with care of 1 infant and...

Posted by Donna P. on 4/16/2017

  • 24 miles away (Somerville, MA)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone who is dependable, clean, honest and calm to help my mother care for our 2 girls during our work hours. house cleaning and laundry will be part of duties. No driving the children - just entertain, play, read, bath etc., Must have good experience and references. CPR a plus.... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now