JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Montague, MA

Sittercity knows Montague nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Summer Help with 2 Boys

Posted by Anna S. on 4/26/2018

  • 7 miles away (Shutesbury, MA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

We need a babysitter/nanny to help out with our two boys, who will be about 3 and 5, from August 5-18 (sittercity wouldn't let us input those dates; July 26th is the latest it had available). We'll need your help driving the kids to camp before 9am and also watching them in the evenings. Daytimes... More

Looking for care for newborn

Posted by Kimberly A. on 4/26/2018

  • 11 miles away (Orange, MA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Young family looking for a nanny to join our family. Duties will include helping care for a newborn and light housework. We are very flexible and willing to work with lots of different situations.

Nanny needed

Posted by Rita P. on 4/21/2018

  • 5 miles away (South Deerfield, MA)
  • $11–13/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to nanny full time for our 14 week old. 7am-4pm. Variable end times from 3pm til 5pm. Also have a 9 year old who will be home during summer time. During school year we need someone to be here to get him on and off the bus. M-F schedule with occasional weeks of Tues-Fri. Looking... More

Flexible family seeking nanny and...

Posted by Elizabeth G. on 4/18/2018

  • 14 miles away (Ashfield, MA)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 4 children

We are a very flexible family seeking a flexible, long-term nanny. We are looking for care for our boys, ages 5 1/2 and 4 1/2, who are in school 5 and 3 days a week and girls, ages 2 1/2 and 1/2, who are home with us full-time. Hope to find someone with experience in child care of large families... More

Pick up from school, bring home, snack...

Posted by Brandie S. on 4/11/2018

  • 23 miles away (Brattleboro, VT)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! I am looking for daily care for my 3 year old and 5 year old boys. Right now I am looking for pick up after pre-schools, (two separate) bring home, snack, likely outside time, and staying until I can be home at 5:30 I may also need a full day of care for both boys on Thursday here in the... More

Spanish Speaking Sitter After School Once...

Posted by Emily S. on 3/20/2018

  • 16 miles away (Northampton, MA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We have a energetic, smart 7-year old and are looking for a regular sitter for after school care once a week, preferably Tuesdays. Our daughter wants to practice her Spanish, so we are looking for someone who is fluent in Spanish. LGBT friendly applicants only please.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now