JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Babysitting Jobs in Montague, Massachusetts

Sittercity knows Montague babysitting. Do you want to babysit after-school, on weekends, part-time, or full-time? Find babysitting jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Babysitting Jobs Found

Summertime babysitter needed in Brattleboro

Posted by Alexis P. on 4/20/2017

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Brattleboro, VT)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny/babysitter for our sons (ages 8 and 11) to help out with child care this summer. The hours would be from 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. 5 days a week. Transportation is important - we'd want you to be able to take the boys out and about for summertime adventures - swimming,... More

Nanny needed in Amherst

Posted by Lauren W. on 4/15/2017

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Amherst, MA)
  • $14/hr
  • 1 child

We need a part time nanny for an 11 months old boy. The position is 20 hours per week, Monday through Friday. Interested nannies should please apply

Occasional Sitter needed for 3 1/2 yr old boy

Posted by Melissa C. on 4/2/2017

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (South Hadley, MA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I work very erratic schedules and sometimes need help during the day and the occasional date night. Our son is 3 1/2 and a joy to be around but has a lot of energy and loves to be outside. He's quite the talker and we would love someone who can challenge him and keep his imagination... More

Babysitter for the after school hours

Posted by Lena P. on 4/1/2017

Start date:
  • 5 miles away (Leverett, MA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, I am looking for a babysitter for the after school hours for a 7-year-old boy. Transportation to his activities will be needed on Mondays (3-6), Wednesdays (1-6) and Fridays (3-5). My older daughter (13-years-old) will also need to be dropped off and picked up some times.

After school care in Noho

Posted by Jennie H. on 3/26/2017

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (Northampton, MA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

Includes walking a few blocks to pick up 4.5 year old twin boys by 3:30 and then a parent would be home by 4:15 to 4:30 with our 2 year old boy. Need help so we can get dinner ready, do some work from home, etc. Rate negotiable. Stay until 5:30 or 6. May need more days in future. Also interested... More

Aaden and Blake

Posted by Kayla W. on 4/3/2017

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Hatfield, MA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a sitter to come to our house to watch our boys while we are at work in the summer. Two to three days per week. Aaden is 7 and Blake is 5. They love to play, watch movies and wrestle each other ;)

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now