JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Newburyport, MA

Sittercity knows Newburyport nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

18 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny position

Posted by Amy C. on 7/17/2019

  • 22 miles away (Derry, NH)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

Hi I am searching for a long term nanny for my children. I have an 8 month old, 3 year old, and 5 year old. The 2 youngest will be the ones home with nanny and my oldest once they come home from school for a short period of time. I need care Tuesday and Friday 7-5 and Wednesday 7:30-1, with some... More

Full Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Alex S. on 7/16/2019

  • 17 miles away (Danvers, MA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello. We are looking for a full time nanny to start this fall to watch our toddler and infant weekdays. This would be a full time role, located in Danvers, must be dog friendly and have experience / certifications for both infants and toddlers.

Full Time Nanny / Wenham, MA

Posted by Laura C. on 7/16/2019

  • 14 miles away (Wenham, MA)
  • $22–24/hr
  • 1 child

Seasoned nanny needed in Wenham beginning end of August/early September for a 1year old. Schedule: M-Th, 8am-5pm with optional hours on F 8am-11am for a 39 hour/week schedule. Part time schedule is also possible. Valid driver's license and car required. Nanny must be comfortable with work at home... More

Part Time Nanny for 2 young kids!

Posted by Amanda B. on 7/15/2019

  • 9 miles away (Groveland, MA)
  • $17/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a great part time nanny (19 hours/week: Wed 8am-11am; Thurs 8am-4pm; Fri 8am-4pm) for our 2 amazing kids in Groveland. We are looking for someone who has experience with young children and CPR certified, has their own car and willing to drive kids if needed, and who does not... More

Nanny needed for 2 children in North Andover

Posted by Boston Baby Nurse &. on 7/13/2019

  • 14 miles away (North Andover, MA)
  • $22–26/hr
  • 2 children

Boston Baby Nurse & Nanny is currently working with a family in North Andover seeking an experienced and dependable full-time caregiver. Candidates must have strong infant and toddler experience and a genuine interest in child development. Candidates must also be comfortable with G-tubes as both... More

I need a reliable, fun and sensitive nanny

Posted by Paola R. on 7/12/2019

  • 25 miles away (Lowell, MA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

I'm currently on maternity leave and will be back to Work in August. Will need a nanny to take care of my kids every Thursday and Friday from 9am to 4pm.

Summer nanny for one 5 year old boy

Posted by Nancy R. on 7/13/2019

  • 19 miles away (N Reading, MA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

My child is joyful and energetic. He loves chatting about his favorite movies and books, and riding his scooter, playing outside, playing board and card games, and playing pretend with his playmobil sets, legos, or trains. He has ADHD so can be fairly stubborn and distractible, but is very loving... More

Before and After school PT nanny for 5...

Posted by Elizabeth T. on 7/9/2019

  • Less than a mile (Newburyport, MA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Responsible and flexible sitter needed, who is comfortable with a 5 year old and large, friendly dog. 2-3 days a week, days will vary but will be schedule a month at a time. Needed for before school (6am-8am) and evenings (5pm-8pm). Must have a car and able to pick up at after school care.

Full Time Nanny for 3 Year Old Son and 10...

Posted by Michelle C. on 7/5/2019

  • 25 miles away (Lowell, MA)
  • $15–15/hr
  • 3 children

My husband and I are looking for an experienced nanny who has worked with both toddlers and school-aged children. We have a 3 year old son and need someone to watch him 4-5 days a week. Our son is very advanced for his age and we are looking for someone who can help us continue to provide him with... More

After school care for two girls, ages 4 and 6

Posted by Lesley M. on 7/4/2019

  • 16 miles away (Greenland, NH)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for the right person to care for my girls , ages 4 and 6. I will need at least two nights a week from mid to late afternoon until 8:30. Message me for more info!

Part time

Posted by Vivian A. on 6/30/2019

  • 20 miles away (Peabody, MA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! My name is Vivian, I'm 23 years old and I'm from Brazil. I have 3 years paid experience in Brazil. I've been here for 1 year and I'm looking to take care of children. I'm patient, communicative and I love children. I'm learning English but I can understand a lot. I have car and I hope to hear... More

Long-term Part-time Nanny (approx. 25...

Posted by Jennifer M. on 6/20/2019

  • 20 miles away (Lynnfield, MA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are in need of a part-time nanny for our 2 children ages (2.5 & 5) in Lynnfield. Looking for someone who can be an extension of our family and help with caregiver responsibilities as both parents work full-time jobs requiring travel. Will require a clean driving record and safe, reliable car as... More

Care for young children

Posted by Shannon D. on 6/28/2019

  • 23 miles away (Wilmington, MA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We would need someone to watch the kinds Monday, Wednesday, Friday for about 9 hours each day. Play with the kids, feed them, change them put them down for naps.

Full time nanny

Posted by Rima Z. on 6/27/2019

  • 22 miles away (Windham, NH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Will need a full time nanny to help for 2-3 days per week on a permanent basis. To help feed, change, teach and play with our children.

Seeking flexible care for an energetic 4...

Posted by Krissy F. on 6/25/2019

  • 20 miles away (Peabody, MA)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 1 child

Connor loves to play basketball, soccer, and ride his scooter and bike. He also likes to wind down with his Nintendo switch or ipad during quiet time. My husband and I work in restaurants and have schedules that change week to week, but our primary needs are for when we both work day shifts (7 to... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now