JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Cascade, MD

Sittercity knows Cascade nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny/Housekeeper needed from late...

Posted by Angela D. on 6/19/2018

  • 22 miles away (Frederick, MD)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are in search of a part-time dynamic non-smoking housekeeper/nanny to help run our household and with our 9-year-old child. Would need to be able to do morning hours while mother travels on business. Should have a car, have good driving record, good references and have experience. This person... More

Mother's Helper Wanted

Posted by Sarah M. on 6/16/2018

  • 15 miles away (College Estates, MD)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have two boys 4 and 6 and need amsome help. My arthritis keeps me from being able to keep up with them well so I need some one who is willing to help take them in the backyard to play and keep them safe. I would also like it if my sitter would run a load of dishes and laundry when they are here.... More

Part time Nanny

Posted by David L. on 6/5/2018

  • 15 miles away (Frederick, MD)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Weekday before and after school care in my home. Some evenings and weekend coverage. Occasionally. Light housekeeping also required

Part time nanny to help mom during the day

Posted by Athena A. on 5/23/2018

  • 15 miles away (Greencastle, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Part time nanny to help with Infant and toddler and around the house. Nanny should be CPR certified for higher end of range.

Nanny needed for two boys

Posted by Afroza N. on 5/24/2018

  • 22 miles away (Frederick, MD)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We have two boys 4 years old and 2 1/2 years old. Looking for a part time nanny. Can help with prep food, nap, and potty training.

Infant care

Posted by Alicia G. on 5/27/2018

  • 24 miles away (Frederick, MD)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for full time temporary care (1-2 months) of twin infants while I prepare for an upcoming move, start in July and end in August. I have one dog. Looking for help with their care in addition to helping me with errands, laundry, and maybe cooking.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now