Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Fayetteville, PA

Sittercity knows Fayetteville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

4 day per week nanny

Posted by Dan S. on 9/18/2020

  • 19 miles away (Hagerstown, MD)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

My wife and I are looking for a full time nanny for our two boys, 1 and 3 years old. The hours would be Monday 8-4, Wednesday 8-4, Thursday 8-2, and Friday 8-2. There is some flexibility with the hours, but the start time and days would stay the same. Our boys are active and love doing puzzles,... More

Fun & energetic Nanny

Posted by Brett F. on 9/10/2020

  • Less than a mile (Fayetteville, PA)
  • $13/hr
  • 3 children

My wife Hannah and I are in need of a full time Nanny. Schedule would be Tuesday through Saturday 9 to 5. Duties would be caring for our children. Lite house keeping. Driving kids to and from activities. And more. We have 2 girls and 1 boy. Ages 6, 4, 2. We are a fun loving family. Looking for help... More

Nanny needed for energetic 1 yr old girl

Posted by Walt S. on 9/10/2020

  • 14 miles away (Greencastle, PA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Our daughter is a happy, active, soon-to-be 14 mo old who loves to play, read, and be outside. We are looking for an active, experienced, nanny to keep up with her while her mother and I are working.

Nanny needed for 2 yr old- Flexible and...

Posted by Maria H. on 9/9/2020

  • 21 miles away (Graceham, MD)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I’m looking for a loving and caring nanny for my 2 yr old daughter! I am an RN and will only need part time care and can work with your schedule!

Responsible Sitter

Posted by Jasmine E. on 9/6/2020

  • 8 miles away (Chambersburg, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

This job is Wednesday Thursday and Friday 4am to 630a 530p to 8p my daughters go to a school program at 4am youd arrive while they sleep, youd wake them to get ready for school, then drive them to their program. at 530 youd pick them up abd bring them home and heat up dinner already prepared for them. More

Single mom of 2

Posted by Samantha J. on 8/27/2020

  • 23 miles away (York Springs, PA)
  • $100/week
  • 2 children

I have a 5 year old who needs ti get to and from school as well as a 2 year old who needs all day care. I work 9 am to 5:30pm and I am sole provider fir my children. I need care ASAP! Starting monday!

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now