JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Keedysville, MD

Sittercity knows Keedysville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny/Housekeeper needed from late...

Posted by Angela D. on 6/19/2018

  • 19 miles away (Frederick, MD)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are in search of a part-time dynamic non-smoking housekeeper/nanny to help run our household and with our 9-year-old child. Would need to be able to do morning hours while mother travels on business. Should have a car, have good driving record, good references and have experience. This person... More

Mother's Helper Wanted

Posted by Sarah M. on 6/16/2018

  • 13 miles away (College Estates, MD)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have two boys 4 and 6 and need amsome help. My arthritis keeps me from being able to keep up with them well so I need some one who is willing to help take them in the backyard to play and keep them safe. I would also like it if my sitter would run a load of dishes and laundry when they are here.... More

Part time Nanny

Posted by David L. on 6/5/2018

  • 13 miles away (Frederick, MD)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Weekday before and after school care in my home. Some evenings and weekend coverage. Occasionally. Light housekeeping also required

Nanny for Infant in Brunswick, MD

Posted by Ashley P. on 6/4/2018

  • 11 miles away (Brunswick, MD)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I have a little one on the way and am looking to find a a nanny to work in-home in Brunswick, MD. He won’t arrive until September, but with Maternity leave, I’m looking for a start date of late October, early November. It would be approx 6 hours a day (flexible) somewhere between the hours of 8-5:30... More

Part time nanny to help mom during the day

Posted by Athena A. on 5/23/2018

  • 23 miles away (Greencastle, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Part time nanny to help with Infant and toddler and around the house. Nanny should be CPR certified for higher end of range.

Nanny care giver

Posted by Marsha W. on 5/22/2018

  • 20 miles away (Lansdowne, VA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

A very trust worthy and loyal person. I need some one to take my son to daycare and pick up. I have a 2 month old.

Pick up and take to gymnastics

Posted by Amin T. on 5/21/2018

  • 19 miles away (Frederick, MD)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to pick her up from her bus stop at 3:30 pm and take her to gymnastics at 4:30 pm and sit with her till 6 pm and take her home.

Full-time nanny for infant and toddler...

Posted by Lisa P. on 6/4/2018

  • 20 miles away (Leesburg, VA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

- I am currently pregnant with baby #2 and will be on maternity leave from October - January/February - my daughter is currently 16 months (turns 2 in February) - We are looking for a full-time nanny who can work from 7:30/8am until 3:30ish in the afternoon - duties include light housework and... More

Seeking Nanny

Posted by Blair L. on 6/2/2018

  • 25 miles away (Monrovia, MD)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are searching for a nanny to watch our two boys starting at the end of August. Our oldest is 3 years old and the baby will be 5 months at the time. A typical day would start at 8 and end around 4-4:30. We’d like help driving our son to preschool a couple times a week and also doing fun activities... More

Nanny needed for two boys

Posted by Afroza N. on 5/24/2018

  • 19 miles away (Frederick, MD)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We have two boys 4 years old and 2 1/2 years old. Looking for a part time nanny. Can help with prep food, nap, and potty training.

Infant care

Posted by Alicia G. on 5/27/2018

  • 14 miles away (Frederick, MD)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for full time temporary care (1-2 months) of twin infants while I prepare for an upcoming move, start in July and end in August. I have one dog. Looking for help with their care in addition to helping me with errands, laundry, and maybe cooking.

Looking for part-time after school help

Posted by Rebecca F. on 4/3/2018

  • 19 miles away (Waterford, VA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 3 children

Days are flexible, and may be changeable, but we would look to guarantee a certain number of hours per week to make it worthwhile.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now