JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Middletown, MD

Sittercity knows Middletown nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

16 Nanny Jobs Found

Child care for 2 children

Posted by Catherine K. on 4/18/2018

  • 16 miles away (Lansdowne, VA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! I have a 2 year old and 3 year old and will be moving to Leesburg in August. We need someone that can provide care in our home. We prefer someone fluent in both English and Spanish (however not a requirement). We want more than a nanny, someone with experience to prep our kids for... More

Wed & Thurs Nanny for 1-year-old

Posted by Laura M. on 4/18/2018

  • 21 miles away (Damascus, MD)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking to find a part-time nanny who is interested in a long-term commitment with our family for our 1-year-old daughter. We would love for her to have an ongoing relationship with our nanny, for a year or more. Someone who is warm, snuggly, enjoys singing and playing outside would be... More

Full Time In Home Nanny For One Child With...

Posted by Nicki L. on 4/19/2018

  • 12 miles away (Lovettsville, VA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Who we are: A married couple with a daughter born in December, 2017. Very involved with our church and enjoy intellectual and active outdoor activities. Love to make, create and learn new skills. The Job: Full time, in home, long term (5+ year) child care for our daughter. Mon-Fri, 9 a.m.... More

After school sitter required for two boys

Posted by Shibani D. on 4/5/2018

  • 19 miles away (Clarksburg, MD)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

My boys go to KG & Grade 2 and I am looking for after-school support. Activities will involve: Pickup from school Shower Serve evening snack Help with homework Drive kids for activities

occasional nanny

Posted by Jennifer D. on 4/3/2018

  • 25 miles away (Leesburg, VA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We are looking for a nanny to provide occasional care for our two precious children. We have a one year old and a four year old. We currently have a part time nanny 1-6 on weekdays, however we are looking for a few people to provide occasional backup care and babysit during special work... More

Looking for part-time after school help

Posted by Rebecca F. on 4/3/2018

  • 18 miles away (Waterford, VA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 3 children

Days are flexible, and may be changeable, but we would look to guarantee a certain number of hours per week to make it worthwhile.

Nanny/Sitter needed for care of special...

Posted by June H. on 3/27/2018

  • 22 miles away (Hamilton, VA)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We have two beautiful twin daughters with autism. The will be 16 years old in June. We need help watching them, during the day, over the summer break. Really, we just need someone to watch them and feed them, as they pretty much take care of themselves. This can be a very laid-back job. We... More

Part time Nanny for Toddler (Immediate) &...

Posted by Seun O. on 3/23/2018

  • 24 miles away (Germantown, MD)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 2.5 year old toddler and an infant on the way. My two year old goes to daycare, so the immediate need for her is babysitting on the weekends and occasionally, during weekday evenings. In a couple months, will need a full-time Nanny for my infant, and morning/afternoon help with my toddler... More

PT Nanny for fun family

Posted by Christy H. on 3/21/2018

  • 12 miles away (Lovettsville, VA)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 5+ children

We're looking for an energetic PT nanny to care for our children for the hours of 8:45-4:45. Primary care is for our 20 month old daughter. The 3.5 year old boy goes to preschool half day and will need to be picked up from the bus stop at 12:30. At 3:30, the other children will get off the bus will... More

Looking for FT Nanny for an Infant, twin...

Posted by Robert L. on 3/20/2018

  • 16 miles away (Leesburg, VA)
  • $14/hr
  • 4 children

We have 4 children ages 6 weeks, 9 yr old (twins), and 12 yr old. All the children, excluding the infant, take daily medications for either ADHD/reflux/Allergies. Primarily we are looking for daily care for the infant and after school care for the other three children. We are looking for a... More

Full-time nanny

Posted by Jennifer H. on 4/10/2018

  • 21 miles away (Damascus, MD)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a full-time nanny to come to our home for our 2.5 year old daughter. Hours: Monday 6am-5:30pm Tuesday 8-4:30pm Wednesday 6am-5:30pm Thursday - 6pm-5:30pm Friday 8-4:30pm Friday has potential flexibility. We'd like a Spanish speaker as well but not required.

House hold assistant and supervision for...

Posted by Michelle A. on 4/2/2018

  • 24 miles away (Darnestown, MD)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone who can assist with errands such as grocery shopping, dropping off dry cleaning, being at the house for service calls or deliveries. Also pick up son after school and take home or to practice. Housekeeping and some dinners. Son is pretty independent, but he would need some... More

Sam and Layla

Posted by Lisa E. on 2/5/2018

  • 14 miles away (New Market, MD)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We need help with Sam 8 and Layla 6. I am a disabled mom (husband works long hours) and I need help some mornings, getting them off the bus from school and some evening times. We also need some weekend hours covered as well. We need help with prepping healthy meals, light housework, and... More

Nanny for 15 month old boy

Posted by Christa O. on 3/22/2018

  • 24 miles away (Germantown, MD)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a full-time nanny who is loving, patient and caring for our son who is 15 months to start June 11. Tasks would include activities, meal prep, baths and overall care for our son. We also require updated CPR certification. Helping with potty training is a plus.

Nanny/ care giver in need and available to...

Posted by Aubre B. on 3/20/2018

  • 17 miles away (Hagerstown, MD)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

Returning to work need a realiable responsible nanny to watch and care for my two children from 6 to 7 hours a day

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now