Sittercity home

Full-Time sitter for a 6 month old and 2 year old

Posted by Peaceful B. on 6/4/2024

  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler)
  • $300.00 per week

Hello,
We are a family of 4. We have a 6 month old and a 2 year old. Both children are fun loving kids. We (parents) have jobs that causes us to work every day and sometimes long hours of the day. We are looking for a sitter that has a patience and is fun and loving towards children.

We would like for you to communicate with the parents for any and everything. To take the children outside for some fresh air, help my 2 year old with educational learning, some light cleaning (washing the dishes, vacuuming the floor, picking up after the children, and washing clothes if clothes get super dirty or any accidents happen). Must be CPR & First Aid certified

We live in Oxon Hill, MD in an apartment. If sitter drives we will have a parking pass for your vehicle. I (mother) am returning to work after being off for almost a year. Please allow us (parents) to contact throughout the day.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Bedtime
  • Sick care
  • Learning Pod
  • Tutoring
Jump to Top

Full-Time sitter...

Weekly Full-Time

$300.00 per week
2 children (Infant, Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now