Sittercity home

Mother of 2 looking for an occasional in-home NIGHT sitter while I work! - Westminster, MD

Posted by Kayla M. on 9/23/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $15.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Elementary)
Kayla M.

Hi! My names Kayla and I am a mother of two, school-aged children looking for someone interested and READILY-AVAILABLE to IN-HOME sit a few NIGHTS a week on an “as-needed” basis. I would need you at my house between 6 and 8pm (depending on the day) and you would just need to get them ready and into bed and be there until I get home which is normally around 3am….. It will basically be their bed time so you literally won’t need to do anything but be in our home and relax until I’d get home. My son who is my oldest is 8 and my daughter is 7. They are both very intelligent, smart, well-behaved and self-sufficient kids! I work at a night club as a bar tender and have been struggling a few nights a week with a sitter since we just recently moved from Pennsylvania! The nights I normally need a sitter is Thursday nights and every other Friday and Sunday. I need someone flexible. Any certifications or background checks are helpful but not required.

Requirements

  • School-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Bedtime
Jump to Top

Mother of 2...

Weekly Part-Time

$15.00 - $20.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now