JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Adrian, Michigan

Sittercity knows Adrian nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Full Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Shayle W. on 2/17/2018

  • 22 miles away (Sylvania, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Our family is in need of a full-time nanny who is ready to start as soon as possible. Hours will be: Monday-Friday 8-5. We have three children, ages 3, 9, and 13. Our nanny will primarily be responsible for our youngest. He is very energetic and loves to move and groove. He likes reading,... More

Summer Nanny

Posted by Melanie C. on 2/13/2018

  • 23 miles away (Saline, MI)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to come to our house Monday through Thursday this summer to watch our 3 month old.

Need nanny help

Posted by Jayne Y. on 2/7/2018

  • 24 miles away (Toledo, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I have an almost 2 yr old baby girl. I’m an ER nurse and need someone from 2-3 days per week in home.

Summer Nanny

Posted by Brandi G. on 2/2/2018

  • 23 miles away (Saline, MI)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a summer nanny to help with our 3 children ages 7, 9 and 11 years of age. We are hoping to find an energetic person who likes to be outdoors and creative. Playing at parks, picnics, swimming pool and exploring the outdoors at different venues with all 3 and then occasionally... More

Part Time Nanny Needed in Onsted, MI

Posted by Evelyn B. on 1/23/2018

  • 10 miles away (Onsted, MI)
  • $11–13/hr
  • 5+ children

We recently moved and are looking for someone to care for our children in our Onsted home (near Pentecost Hwy and M50). Daytime care is needed every Monday and Wednesday. We have five wonderful children (ages 13, 10, 7, 4, and 1.5). During the school year, only our youngest two will be at home... More

I’m looking for a French Speaking nanny or...

Posted by Guillaume D. on 1/1/2018

  • 23 miles away (Saline, MI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I’m looking for a French Speaking nanny or babysitter for my two daughters. I’m looking to hire as soon as possible. If you are interested, you can Call or text me.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now