Sittercity home

GP Location - 40 hr. week - nanny 2.5 YO & 4 YO

Posted by Chantel G. on 5/13/2024

  • 2 children (Toddler, Preschool)
  • $19.00 - $22.00 per hour

Hi! My name is Chantel and I have two children, a 2.5 year old boy and a 4 year old girl. The kids have great energy and love new adventures. They're usually open to try anything - swimming & splash pads, story time at the library, picnics at the park, playing outside in puddles or cuddling inside playing games. The two get along reasonably well and are on about the same schedule when it comes to naps (1 afternoon nap). They're learning so many skills every day and it's awesome to see them grow.
I'm looking for a nanny to help during normal business hours Monday - Friday. Start and end times can be slightly flexible (7 am to 4 pm or 9 am to 6 pm). I work from home some days and other days need to go into the office. I'm looking for a nanny who is patient with their growing minds, consistency, and has lots of energy to take them on fun adventures around town. The younger one is almost fully potty trained. I'll have things prepped for lunch but plating and heating up food will be needed.
My home is located in Grosse Pointe Park area. I am a single mother so it will be important to have someone dependable. We have had great relationships with our previous nannies and they have become like family to us. We hoe you will be too!


  • Sitter has own car


  • Driving the Kids
  • Toilet training
  • Light housekeeping
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light laundry
Jump to Top

GP Location - 40...

Weekly Full-Time

$19.00 - $22.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now