JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Swartz Creek, Michigan

Sittercity knows Swartz Creek nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

Baby Boy Care

Posted by Christina S. on 10/21/2016

  • 23 miles away (Howell, MI)
  • $5–25/hr
  • 1 child

One infant to be taken care of in home or in at home daycare for a full day on Tuesdays and half days Wednesday and Thursdays. Be able to take care of two small dogs if at my home. Will need to have great communication and be willing to update parents during the day. Must have own transportation... More

Night Time Nanny

Posted by Catherine C. on 10/19/2016

  • 23 miles away (Howell, MI)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a night time nanny to watch our newborn and tend to his needs, which includes feedings, changing diapers, etc. This would be only 2-3 times per week, or as needed.

Full time Spanish speaking Nanny

Posted by Denika D. on 10/6/2016

  • 10 miles away (Grand Blanc, MI)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Full time Spanish speaking Nanny needed to care for toddler and school aged children. Spanish must be first language.

Part time Nanny

Posted by Vasu D. on 10/6/2016

  • 10 miles away (Grand Blanc, MI)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny to come to our home to care for two children ages 2 and 4. Ideally we would like to start the day around 6:30-7:00 a.m. and end it around 5 - 5:30 p.m. , but some days maybe later depending on our work schedules. Duties include: light housework (dishes, sweeping, laundry... More

Babysitter/Nanny every other weekend

Posted by Jessica B. on 9/29/2016

  • 10 miles away (Grand Blanc, MI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I'm an officer for the state of Michigan, looking for a nanny every Saturday and every other Sunday. Rarely, but sometimes I may need a sitter last minute, but will give notice ahead of time. If you also have children to bring along that would be great as my 6 year old daughter is the only... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Leah M. on 8/16/2016

  • 25 miles away (Clarkston, MI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

Looking after my youngest child (2), light cleaning, laundry, some shuttling on occasion of older kids (9,14), cooking on occasion for family but mostly just for youngest. I work from home, am there everyday as well as other staff.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now