JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Albertville, Minnesota

Sittercity knows Albertville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

27 Nanny Jobs Found

Seeking Part-time Nanny for 4 month old...

Posted by Devony M. on 3/29/2017

  • 12 miles away (Maple Grove, MN)
  • $16–19/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a responsible and caring nanny for my 4 month old daughter. $16/hr or more DOE. Very flexible schedule: Nanny can choose 2 or 3 days/ week (any week day except Wednesdays). If nanny chooses to work 2 days/wk, the hours will be 8 hours/day. If nanny chooses to work 3 days per week, it... More

Nanny for 2 boys in Plymouth

Posted by Samira L. on 3/29/2017

  • 18 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

I need a nanny to come to my house to take care of a 13 month old and a 4 year old boys. Help get the toddler ready for school, feed breakfast and drive to school. Watch baby during the day. Feed, naps, play etc. I am looking for someone for every Monday and every other Fridays . ... More

Summer Nanny

Posted by Merrie S. on 3/26/2017

  • 22 miles away (Golden Valley, MN)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an active high school or college age nanny for our 2 children this summer (Age 5&8). We need someone reliable for 3 days a week, who loves to be outside, play sports, can swim and supervise kids swimming. They will need to drive the kids to the pool, and lessons or... More

full time nanny needed for 3-month baby...

Posted by Pei W. on 3/25/2017

  • 16 miles away (Plymouth, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, We are looking for a full daytime nanny to take care of our baby girl while we are at work, Monday-Friday starting from April 4th 2017. Duties needed: diaper change, feeding, play time, help with setting up a shedule. Sitter requirements: female, CPR, First Aid, at least 2 years... More

Part Time Sitter

Posted by Amber M. on 3/22/2017

  • 18 miles away (Brooklyn Center, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for sometime to help out with my son 2-3x per week for 2-3 hours at a time. I would love someone with toddler experience, cpr certified, attentive, loving, and caring. Would love to set up interviews to see whether or not you would be a good fit for my son.

PT Summer Nanny, weekdays only for 3 boys...

Posted by Gillian R. on 3/20/2017

  • 22 miles away (Golden Valley, MN)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

Summer Nanny wanted for part-time care for mostly the 9 year-old and 13 year-old. Duties include: driving to/from activities; light meal preparation and clean-up; keeping kids off screens, on routines and outside as much as possible. Our boys are pretty well-behaved and low-maintenance and spend a... More

Daycare for infant twins

Posted by Kristie R. on 3/19/2017

  • 23 miles away (Blaine, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

In seek of daycare or nanny for infant twins when I go back to work from maternity leave in may. Must have experience with infant care, prefer someone who can be long term, cpr certified, reliable transportation if coming to our house. Tuesdays and every other Thursday 545am to 3pm. Reliable to... More

Part-Time Nanny to watch our two little ones

Posted by Darcy M. on 3/18/2017

  • 24 miles away (Minnetonka, MN)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to watch our two little ones! We have a 1 year old and a 4 year old. We are looking for a loving, patient, reliable, honest, trusting, fun person to join our family! Also, you must love dogs, we have one and she is part of our family! We are looking for someone to start... More

3month old happy boy

Posted by Brittney S. on 3/18/2017

  • 24 miles away (Minnetonka, MN)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! Looking for someone to help us during the day (timing may vary depending on the week) for 3-4 days a week for 4-5 hours per day. My husband and I work from home, but need to leave more meetings and step away from the home some days. We have a super happy and pretty easy baby who simply likes... More

Part-time Nanny help

Posted by Dana R. on 3/17/2017

  • 21 miles away (Golden Valley, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for part-time nanny to help with after school pick-up, and once a week overnight - which would include before school drop the next morning for 13yo and 9 yo. Pay would be $10-15/hr while kids are awake and $5-7.50/hr while kids are asleep. Or we could agree on a rate when an overnight is... More

Before/after school w/ transportation

Posted by Aphton H. on 3/15/2017

  • 11 miles away (Rockford, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, my name is Aphton and I have recent moved out of my daughters school district of Orono and now reside in Rockford. I'm in need of someone to bring my 9 year old to and from school every other week. Her father and I share joint custody by an every other week schedule. My daughter Porscha will... More

Part time nanny needed

Posted by Dylan K. on 3/16/2017

  • 20 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, My wife and I are looking for nanny help for our two month old newborn daughter Avie. My wife will be returning to work the first week of May and our daycare that we selected cannot get Avie in until the end of June. Since she was born early this has put us in a bit of a jam. We're... More

Full-time Nanny for Infant Twins

Posted by Tracy H. on 3/13/2017

  • 23 miles away (Blaine, MN)
  • $10–16/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are expecting twins in September 2017. We are just starting to explore options for a full-time nanny. **Start date wouldn't be until mid-fall (around November timeframe). We both work office jobs Monday through Friday, with some flexibility on start and end time, so daily hours may... More

First Child - Newborn Night Time Nanny...

Posted by Chris R. on 3/13/2017

  • 24 miles away (Hopkins, MN)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 1 child

Our first child is due March 17th. We are looking for an experienced Night Time Nanny with sleep training experience to work from 9PM to 7 AM Sunday night through Wednesday night. 4 nights a week. Must be up to date with CPR and New Born Care and New Born Sleep Training. Light housekeeping... More

After school care needed for two boys ages...

Posted by Doree W. on 3/11/2017

  • 24 miles away (Excelsior, MN)
  • $10–11/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for sitter to pick boys up from school and drive them home, then give them snack and have them do homework, stay with them at home until 5:30. Should be about two hours Mon - Fri -- 3:30 - 5:30. Boys ages 9 & 11 would need to be picked up from Orono Intermediate school campus. Thanks!

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now