JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Elk River, Minnesota

Sittercity knows Elk River nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

25 Nanny Jobs Found

Summer Nanny approx. 35-38 hours/week

Posted by Anna M. on 5/23/2017

  • 17 miles away (Medina, MN)
  • $15–19/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a summer nanny for our two girls, ages 9 and 10. We live in Medina, near Plymouth. We are looking for a trustworthy, energetic, kind nanny to help help foster development as a healthy, positive role model. We do have some transportation needs as the girls are very active with... More

3 yr old all day till kiddos get back from...

Posted by Pat M. on 5/23/2017

  • Less than a mile (Otsego, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 5+ children

Good care giver. Family in need of assistance. Have pets and a very loving family. Very close bond. We've recently adopted. Just the extra hand to keep this family together.

Just need some help with a active toddler.

Posted by Gina K. on 5/17/2017

  • 10 miles away (Big Lake, MN)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

I am a work at home mother with a 1 yr old toddler that keeps me to busy and away from work. I am looking for someone to watch her and keep her busy 3 days a week out of the 5. We do have cats and dogs so that is important for applying. I would like very light housecleaning, (dishes at most) but... More

Summer Nanny

Posted by Jessica I. on 5/17/2017

  • 20 miles away (Blaine, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to watch our 7 yr old and 9 yr old daughters an average of 3 days a week from 730 am to 430 pm. We live in Blaine and prefer someone able to drive.

Summer part time nanny

Posted by Thenu A. on 5/17/2017

  • 19 miles away (Plymouth, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello We are looking for a part time nanny for Summer (Jun 12th thru mid-Aug 2017) for weekdays (9 or 10 am thru 2 pm). This is for my 2 kids (daughter 11 years & son 13 years) to be dropped off and picked up from summer camps in the morning and also to drive them to library. Please contact... More

Summer Nanny

Posted by Lindsay F. on 5/15/2017

  • 18 miles away (Rockford, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We are in need of a summer nanny for our children. Some of the duties will include running them to activities, preparing lunch & just general summer fun. Must be comfortable with dogs & with food allergies, as one child has an egg & peant/nut allergy.

Part time nanny needed for preschooler.

Posted by Jamie L. on 5/10/2017

  • 6 miles away (Anoka, MN)
  • $7–10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a nanny for the 2017-18 school year to either get my preschooler on the bus or welcome her home and get her off the bus (I do not know what section of preschool she will be in yet). You will need to feed her lunch either before or after school depending on which section of... More

After school and summer hours for a kid

Posted by Laura D. on 5/10/2017

  • 12 miles away (Monticello, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Down syndrome child needs after school care and feeding. She is high functioning but is at a 4 year old age.

Nanny needed for infant

Posted by Tasia L. on 5/8/2017

  • 8 miles away (Albertville, MN)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I need a nanny who will be able to watch my infant when I go back to work. Basic duties would include feeding (I will try to have a supply of breast milk available, supplement with formula if needed), changing, and anything else that comes up with baby. Other basic duties would include making sure... More

Full time nanny

Posted by Nick C. on 5/7/2017

  • 14 miles away (Hassan, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a full time nanny from 9-5 mon-fri to assist my wife in caring for our 2 girls, an 18 month old and 5 year old. My wife would be home but needs assistance with light household cleaning (meal prep, dishes, laundry) and activities with the kids. The position would start ASAP and last... More

Part time nanny needed Monday and Wednesdays

Posted by Katie P. on 5/6/2017

  • 14 miles away (Maple Grove, MN)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

My two adorable boys (3.5 and 1.5) need an energetic and loving nanny to care for them 18 hours a week (two 9 hour days). No house cleaning required and I'm open to a SAHM who would like to bring a kid or two with. The start date would be mid August.

Summer Buddy

Posted by Michelle O. on 5/3/2017

  • 20 miles away (Blaine, MN)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone to hang out with my 9 and 12 year old boys M-F 4 hours in the afternoon during the summer. 16+ years old. Non-smokers only. CPR and first aid trained. Activities would be swimming at our community pool, fishing off shore of a nearby lake, maybe bike rides, etc. Light cooking... More

before school,after school

Posted by Carol W. on 5/1/2017

  • 23 miles away (Columbus, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

get 5 year old on bus, bring 4 year old to preschool and pick up, bring 4 year old to gymnastics, in fall 4 year old will be in preschool all day 2x week .some days the kids might alternate homes, either at Columbus home or at Hugo home .this would be 2-3 days a week. grandmother is currently... More

Getting child to school

Posted by Kelly M. on 4/28/2017

  • 21 miles away (Fridley, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a nanny to be at my house at 5 am M,W,F 5am, and take daughter to school that starts at 9am

Homework Helper/Sitter

Posted by Rick P. on 4/25/2017

  • 23 miles away (Cambridge, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Need a responsible adult female to help with homework during school months, play indoor and outdoor games/activities, light housekeeping, errand running, dog watching. Must like to engage in activities such as swimming and other outdoor sports.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now