JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Cambridge, Minnesota

Sittercity knows Cambridge nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

5 Nanny Jobs Found

Friendly Forest Lake Family Seeks Nanny...

Posted by College Nannies + Sitters W. on 1/23/2017

  • 23 miles away (Forest Lake, MN)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Hours: Monday and Thursdays 8-4 or 9-5 Start Date: ASAP End Date: Indefinite Child Information: Son, 20 months Qualifications: + Experienced taking care of toddlers + Reliable/dependable + Active/Energetic + Passionate about childcare + College student or graduate + Clean background... More

After school sitter needed for two boys

Posted by Dixie A. on 1/16/2017

  • 5 miles away (Isanti, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Details about children (ages, special needs, allergies, etc.) Additional duties needed (transportation for kids, homework help, cooking, etc.) Sitter requirements (CPR, First Aid, # years experience, etc.)

PCA needed

Posted by Michelle M. on 1/5/2017

  • 15 miles away (Rush City, MN)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

I have a special needs daughter who is VERY easy to care for - requires meal prep, help with self cares (grooming, transfers, medication). Very social, great behavior - very good natured. She is an adult, but functions at the level of a 1 year old. She weighs about 60 pounds so lifting that is a... More

Part time nanny for 1 year old and 4.5...

Posted by Danielle C. on 12/27/2016

  • 21 miles away (Andover, MN)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Right now I'm looking for 12:30/1-3ish Tuesdays and Thursdays consistently. My husband would love to have a weekly date night sitter as well. We would prefer the same person for this. There is also the potential for more hours during the week. We are hoping to get events set up that would... More

Full time Nanny

Posted by Danica S. on 12/14/2016

  • 21 miles away (Andover, MN)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 2 children

Care needed for our two boys ages 5 & 9 1/2 full time. * Transportation to and from school (2 miles from home). * We have a large yard to play outside along with close parks and activities available.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now