JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Cedar, MN

Sittercity knows Cedar nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

20 Nanny Jobs Found

Summer (m-f, full time) caretaker for a 2...

Posted by Johnny H. on 6/16/2018

  • 18 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 2 children

2 healthy and active kids needing care for the summer and next's! 4 years old girl and 7 years old boy in need of a great care taker this summer. They love going to libraries, parks, zoo, swimming, beach and generally being outside. They do enjoy arts, crafts, amusement parks, and just being... More

Looking for a nanny for a 4 month old!

Posted by Cayla J. on 6/14/2018

  • 11 miles away (Anoka, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, we are looking for a nanny for my 4 month old! We have a cat (Jane.) we are looking for Someone to work with our special schedule! Floyd is such a happy boy and we are looking for someone to love and care from him like we do! I am interested in sending him to baby classes to socialize! Also... More

Care for 3yo boy

Posted by Felicia T. on 6/8/2018

  • 19 miles away (Centerville, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I will need help with my son who is 3 years old. My hours will differ week to week, I will be working every weekend. But should only need help with my son every other weekend.

Busy family

Posted by Eric L. on 6/7/2018

  • 17 miles away (Chisago City, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Meet my kids - Ean and Emma. They’re 7 and 6. My wife and I work for the summer and would like them to be home a few days a week to enjoy their summer.

Helper for me

Posted by Peter P. on 6/2/2018

  • 7 miles away (Andover, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 5+ children

Stuff more stuff,more stuff, even mooooooorrrreeee stuffffffffffffff and then even morrrrrrrrrre stuff!

special needs

Posted by Ashley K. on 6/2/2018

  • 11 miles away (Ramsey, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My daughter has a genetic disease called spinal muscular atrophy. She is 1 year old. She is strictly g tube fed.

Nanny for four

Posted by Kaylea H. on 5/31/2018

  • 17 miles away (Spring Lake Park, MN)
  • $11/hr
  • 4 children

My family and I are looking for a full time Nanny for 4 kids ages 3, 4, 5, and 7. We would be looking for the following hours Monday 11 to 6 Wednesday 8 to 6 Thursday 8 to 6 Friday 9 to 6:30

Staffing (Multiple) needed for our 21 year...

Posted by M P. on 5/23/2018

  • 20 miles away (Osseo, MN)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 1 child

Mostly nonverbal (with Apraxia), 21-year-old autistic son, in NW Suburbs (In IHO-Apt, eventually a house). Cogntively 4-10 - We have a variety of shifts open to take him out on outings, use teachable moments to instruct our son, as well as we work around your schedule and fit within our son’s... More

Nanny needed for 3 boys (Mondays,...

Posted by Wendy M. on 5/22/2018

  • 19 miles away (Shoreview, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Starting Friday ,June 8 through August 24, I will need someone 1/2 days Fridays, all day Mon and Tuesdays. My boys are 11,8,and 6. My youngest is moderate to severe autism. Taking them to the Y, to the Park, playing outside and away from the screen would be great! Autism experience required.

Full time nanny for 4 to 6 weeks.

Posted by Charles C. on 6/5/2018

  • 20 miles away (Maple Grove, MN)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, We are looking for an experienced nanny for about 4 weeks this summer, starting preferably middle of this month, for our 18 month old son. Job responsibilities will primarily be child care, lunch and snack prep, as well as light cleaning. Current CPR and first aid certification... More

Family Assistant

Posted by Julie C. on 6/4/2018

  • 13 miles away (Blaine, MN)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 3 children

Hello! We are a busy family of 5, and I am looking for a 2nd me! Our children are 12 years old, 13 years old, and 14 years old. We are past the diapers, bottles, and nap phase and onto phase 2. I am looking for someone who can drive to school, sports, cooking, laundry, light housekeeping,... More

Morning nanny

Posted by Maria F. on 5/28/2018

  • 19 miles away (Brooklyn Center, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Two kids, boy 10 girl 4, need a caregiver for mornings over the summer before they go to camp. Responsibilities will include feeding both children breakfast, they normally have cereal or toast, and insuring that they both get dressed. The 10 year old has ADHD and was recently diagnosed as being on... More


Posted by Debbie S. on 5/22/2018

  • 20 miles away (North Oaks, MN)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children


Toddler care, play, kindergartener play...

Posted by Gozde K. on 5/22/2018

  • 25 miles away (Roseville, MN)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

Help Homework Toddler daycare .............................................. Do laundry kids Prepare snacks

Part time nanny

Posted by Michelle M. on 5/16/2018

  • 20 miles away (Maple Grove, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for someone 2-3 days/ wk (14-18 hours/wk) to care for 3 children. My children are ages - 9 (girl), 7 (boy), 4 (boy). Care for the older two children would not begin until school is out in June. In the meantime (starting late May) it would be only the 4 year old. CPR/first aid... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now