JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Cottage Grove, Minnesota

Sittercity knows Cottage Grove nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

68 Nanny Jobs Found

After school nanny needed for two girls in...

Posted by Werner L. on 2/25/2018

  • 21 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $20–30/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We recently relocated to Minneapolis and would like to establish a long-term relationship with a nanny for our two daughters (2 and 5). The girls are in daycare and preschool at different locations, and both of us work full-time. We would like help on a regular schedule from around... More

Part Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Shea-lynn R. on 2/24/2018

  • 23 miles away (Cannon Falls, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a part time nanny to care for our two children. Boy is 4.5 and girl is 18 months. We need care Mondays/Wednesday’s from 12-6pm (I leave at 12 for work and my husband is home by 6). We are looking for someone who loves to read (both kids enjoy reading - A LOT), exploring outside,... More

Part time nanny for infant

Posted by Martin T. on 2/24/2018

  • 17 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Infant, South Minneapolis, baby is due in April, house with cat and dog. Day hours Monday to Thursday. Please call or text

Afterschool nanny for 4th grade girl

Posted by Ariel C. on 2/22/2018

  • 21 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! Our daughter is very independent but still needs some care afterschool on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Tuesday she needs to get a snack and transported to evening skating lessons at 5:30. She loves to play outside and to hanging with the neighborhood friends. Inside she loves girly things - sewing,... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Alicia A. on 2/23/2018

  • 9 miles away (Maplewood, MN)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to provide with a flexible schedule. We have a 1 year old (will turn 2 in May) and a 4 year old (will turn 5 in April). We have a bit of a weird schedule to start which will need early mornings until April 20th. After that, the schedule will switch to a variable. We... More

Before/After school sitter needed for two...

Posted by Suresh S. on 2/23/2018

  • 4 miles away (Woodbury, MN)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

Before/After school sitter needed for two kids helping with chores, house cleaning and helping my son with minimal reading and activities. Kindly email me with more details or resume

Before and/or after school care needed for...

Posted by Shannon L. on 2/22/2018

  • 16 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Hi I’m looking for a before and after school care nanny for my three children ages 5. 8 and 10. Mornings are optional but can be 7:30-9:30am M-F. Afternoon/evening hours are flexible but basically 3:30-9:30pm M-F. Duties would include preparing and serving meals, driving to and from school and... More

Care for 3yo boy

Posted by Felicia T. on 2/22/2018

  • 23 miles away (Centerville, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I will need help with my son who is 3 years old. I will be starting a new job in April or may. My hours will differ week to week, most of the time I should be home by midnight but there will be nights I'm not home till about 2am. I will be working every weekend. But should only need help with my... More

After school care for toddler in Linden Hills

Posted by Todd J. on 2/22/2018

  • 21 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $13–16/hr
  • 1 child

Part time M-F 11:30-4:30 Nanny needed to watch 18 Month old boy in SW Minneapolis. We are looking for a creative, loving, caregiver who can help our little boy learn and grow. Active and love of outdoors is a must. Prefer experience with toddlers. Sign Language and/or Montessori experience a plus.

FULL TIME NANNY-STILLWATER,MN

Posted by Debbie S. on 2/21/2018

  • 15 miles away (Stillwater, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Location: NEW FULL TIME NANNY POSITION - STILLWATER, MN Hours: Monday - Friday; 8am - 4pm Start Date: ASAP Children: 2months, 4 years old, 7 years old Description: More to follow . . . Salary: $15 per hour

Summer Nanny (June through August)

Posted by Jessica L. on 2/21/2018

  • 8 miles away (Prescott, WI)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a friendly and caring summer Nanny to Look after wonderful loving eight year old son. Duties will involve watching our son, making his meals and snacka, coordinating play dates with friends 1-2 times per week, bringing Isaac to swimming lessons. Light house cleaning. Full or... More

2 lively boys: morning weekday nanny

Posted by Jill M. on 2/20/2018

  • 25 miles away (Golden Valley, MN)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

I have two sons, 2. 5 and 4. 5. They are super loving, curious, and energetic. For the past two years both have been at a traditional based school. It's recently become evident my oldest has outgrown this environment hence looking for other alternatives for remainder of school year and summer for... More

Looking for a Summer Nanny

Posted by Chris W. on 2/18/2018

  • 22 miles away (Edina, MN)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a high energy, organized, outgoing nanny for the summer of 2018. The nanny should be someone that likes the outdoors, playing with kids, scheduling playdates, taking kids to activities, making food & cooking with kids. Someone that is extremely organized & is CPR certified is a... More

Part-Time Early Morning Nanny

Posted by Brit C. on 2/16/2018

  • 14 miles away (Maplewood, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I know this is early to be looking, but I want to know my options. I’m pregnant and due in August, so start time would be mid-September, after my maternity leave is over. I’m an assistant store manager at a Caribou Coffee, which requires me to work early mornings (I have to be to work at 3:30am... More

After School Care for 3 boys

Posted by Julie R. on 2/15/2018

  • 15 miles away (Stillwater, MN)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for after school care for our 3 boys ages 10 - 14 yrs. Responsibilities include picking them up from school, helping with their homework, dinner (it will already be prepared you'll just need to heat and serve it), cleaning up after dinner, and making sure that the boys complete their... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now