JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Delano, MN

Sittercity knows Delano nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

35 Nanny Jobs Found

Summer Nanny in Eden Prairie

Posted by Jennifer M. on 4/19/2018

  • 21 miles away (Eden Prairie, MN)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a part-time to full-time summer nanny to take care of our 6 and 12 year old daughters. Amount of weekdays per week and hours per week can be flexible but thinking it will be about 30-35 hours in general (during time period of M-F between 8 - 5:30). Applicant must have own vehicle,... More

Summer Nanny For 2 Young Girls - Mornings,...

Posted by Michelle L. on 4/19/2018

  • 24 miles away (Edina, MN)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are searching for a summer nanny for our 2 girls, ages 2 1/2 & 4 yrs. who need care from 8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. We are a young, easy-going couple, and our girls are sweethearts. (Although I am bias). I work from 9 a.m. -1 p.m. Monday-Friday, so need reliable care during that time.... More

Full time childcare needed for 7 year old boy

Posted by Melissa P. on 4/19/2018

  • 24 miles away (Edina, MN)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Noah is a bright, fun and energetic boy who loves to play Legos, ride his bike and be out and about. He would love to spend his summer break with a kind individual who is active and willing to take him out of the house for some fun-filled experiences. Additional duties would include:... More

Summer caretaker needed for a 4y girl and...

Posted by Johnny H. on 4/17/2018

  • 24 miles away (Brooklyn Park, MN)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 2 children

4 years old girl and 7 years old boy in need of a great care taker this summer. They love going to libraries, parks, zoo, swimming, beach and generally being outside. They enjoy reading, coloring, playing house, and being silly. Need someone who has experience with this age group and has the... More

THREE DAY PER WEEK NANNY/HOUSE MANAGER...

Posted by Debbie S. on 4/18/2018

  • 20 miles away (Minnetonka, MN)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

Location: NEW THREE DAY PER WEEK NANNY / HOUSE MANAGER POSITION - MINNETONKA, MN Hours: MONDAY/TUESDAY/WEDNESDAY; 7 AM - 11 AM, AND 2 PM - 6 PM Start Date: ASAP Children: GIRL; 4.5 YEARS OLD Description: More to follow. . . . Salary: $15- $18 PER HOUR

PERM PT SPECIAL NEEDS MALE NANNY EDEN PRAIRE

Posted by Debbie S. on 4/18/2018

  • 22 miles away (Eden Prairie, MN)
  • $25/hr
  • 1 child

Location: EDEN PRAIRIE, MN - NEW PERMANENT NANNY POSITION Hours: Flexible Start Date: ASAP Children: 14 YEAR OLD BOY; High functioning autism/ADHD Description: Professional mom looking for a male nanny to assist with her 14 years old son. Part time core hours would be Monday... More

Nanny as needed for summer

Posted by Nida H. on 4/16/2018

  • 16 miles away (Plymouth, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We have two children and one teenager. My boys are 5 and 11. I need someone for 3 days a week. Each 9 hrs day.

Nanny Needed

Posted by Bailey D. on 4/16/2018

  • 13 miles away (Waconia, MN)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 3 children

Nanny needed for 3 children very part time at first moving into full time in July. Must have own transportation. Minimal housekeeping expected.

Weekday Assistance

Posted by Lisa P. on 4/14/2018

  • 17 miles away (Maple Grove, MN)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking to have someone help out with a couple hours a week to watch our twin 2 yr old girls to allow for me to get some work down around the house, help with play dates or events and watch them while I run out on errands. Very flexible with the days and time. Thanks Lisa

Nanny needed for 2 children

Posted by Katie H. on 4/12/2018

  • 24 miles away (Edina, MN)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone exceptional, honest and reliable to nanny for my 2 children. My professional work schedule is quite erratic so the right person needs to be flexible. Overnights are a must (approximately 2-4 days/week). Please do not apply if you are unwilling or unable to stay overnight. Live-in... More

Adorable toddler looking for 3 day care

Posted by Jennifer Johnson J. on 4/9/2018

  • 23 miles away (Robbinsdale, MN)
  • $9–11/week
  • 1 child

We have a 17 month son who is pretty chill, content and busy. Will need to make meals and snacks (lunch only). Would like some experience with toddlers but not mandatory. Would be 3 days a week: flexible days and around 7 hours each day.

Full time nanny needed for this summer

Posted by Ramaswamy S. on 4/8/2018

  • 22 miles away (Shakopee, MN)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We're looking for an energetic, enthusiastic, and fun-loving nanny who can take care of our daughter during the summer break. You must be able to drive yourself, be punctual, disciplined and responsible, plan activities, and above all give our daughter a fun-filled summer!!! Duration: June 18th... More

Nanny for 2 kids

Posted by Samira L. on 4/6/2018

  • 16 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone for 2 kids during the summer. Looking for 2 days a week Monday and Friday from June to August. Starting September it will be 5 days and just 1 child at home. The older one will be starting kindergarten. Hours during the summer will be 8 to 4 or 5. September hours will... More

Summer nanny for 11-year old boy

Posted by Patty T. on 4/5/2018

  • 19 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a nanny every other week during the summer for an 11-year-old boy in Plymouth, MN. Approximate hours 24-30 hours/week. Would also be interested in a nanny share , with a child or children of the same age. Nanny would need to keep the child busy and be willing to drive him to and from... More

Summer nanny fluent in Spanish

Posted by Jj H. on 4/3/2018

  • 18 miles away (Chanhassen, MN)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny to help out with out with our 6 and 7 year old boys during the summer. Fluency in Spanish is strongly preferred. Our boys are very active and we do not allow screen time. The ideal candidate would be someone with high energy who loves being outdoors, enjoys playing... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now